Menu

Faculty of Applied Science & Humanities Department

No. Photo Name and Designation Area Of Interest
1 Dr. Shree Mishra
Head of the Department
shree.mishra@utu.ac.in
Nanoscience
2 Dr. Mukesh Patel Dr. Mukesh Patel
Assistant Professor
Mathematical Modeling and Simulation, Operation Research, Computing, Knowledge Management
3 Ms. Nipam Chauhan Ms. Nipam Chauhan
Assistant Professor
English, Literature, Business Communication, English Criticism
4 Ms. Bhavika M. Tailor
Assistant Professor
bhavika.tailor@utu.ac.in
Special Function,Data Mining
5 Mr.Vinay R. Bhavsar
Assistant Professor
vinay.bhavsar@utu.ac.in
Operation Research, Differential Equations
6 Ms. Krupa Shah
Assistant Professor
krupa.shah@utu.ac.in
Special Function
7 Ms.Krupa Patel
Assistant Professor
krupa.patel@utu.ac.in
Personnel Management, Organizational Behaviour, Recruitment and selection
8 Mr.Ankit Patel
Teaching Assistant
ankit.patel@utu.ac.in
Laplace Transform, Z- Transform Mellin Transform Hankel Transform
9 Mr. Hitesh Rajput
Teaching Assistant
hitesh.rajput@utu.ac.in
Study of Semiconductor and solar devices, Atomic and Molecular Physics
10 Mr.Vishva Jain
Teaching Assistant
vishva.jain@utu.ac.in
Nuclear Physics, Quantum physics Super conductivity
11 Mr. Divyang Gor Mr. Divyang Gor
Teaching Assistant
-
12 Mr. Nikhil Choksi Mr. Nikhil Choksi
Teaching Assistant
Optimization Technique, Mathematical Modelling
13 Mr.Mihir Panchal
Teaching Assistant
mihir.panchal@utu.ac.in
Mathematical Modelling
14 Ms.Tarjani Sheth
Teaching Assistant
tarjani.sheth@utu.ac.in
Linguistics, Grammar, Business English
15 Mr.Nirav Parekh
Teaching Assistant
nirav.parekh@utu.ac.in
Human Resource Management
16 Ms.Jayshree Gangani
Teaching Assistant
Jayshree.Gangani@utu.ac.in
Differential Equations, Numerical Analysis
17 Ms. Bhavini Rana
Teaching Assistant
bhavini.rana@utu.ac.in
Integral Transform
18 Ms. Hinal Desai
Teaching Assistant
hinal.desai@utu.ac.in
Operation Research
19 Ms. Namrata Mishra
Teaching Assistant
namrata.mishra@utu.ac.in
Partial differentiation , matrix and determinant
20 Mrs. Keyuri Bhavsar
Teaching Assistant
keyuri.bhavsar@utu.ac.in
Numerical Analysis , Differential Equations ,Linear Algebra, Abstract Algebra
21 Ms. Bijal R Mehta
Teaching Assistant
bijal.mehta@utu.ac.in
Astronomy and Astrophysics, Remote Sensing
22 Mr. Vikas K Patel
Teaching Assistant
vikas.kpatel@utu.ac.in
Electronics , Thermodynamics , Mechanics , Oscillations ,Optics
23 Ms. Urvashi Panchal
Teaching Assistant
urvashi.panchal@utu.ac.in
Differential equation, integration, Matrix
24 Dr.Sonalika Singh
Teaching Assistant
sonalika.singh@utu.ac.in
Numerical Analysis, Bio-mathematics, Mathematical Modelling, Differential Equation
25 Mr. Jignesh Jariwala Mr. Jignesh Jariwala
Assistant Professor
Applied Physics