Menu

Faculty of Civil Engineering Department

No. Photo Name and Designation Area Of Interest
1 Mr. Kamlesh N Gandhi Mr. Kamlesh N Gandhi
Head of the Department
kamlesh.gandhi@utu.ac.in
Construction of all
types of Structures,
Roads, Buildings and
Project Management
2 Mr. Gunvant Solanki Mr. Gunvant Solanki
Assistant Professor
gunvant.solanki@utu.ac.in
Geotechnical Engineering &
Improvement Techniques,
Foundation Engineering,
Structural Engineering
3 Ms. Grishma Salvi Ms. Grishma Salvi
Assistant Professor
grishma.salvi@utu.ac.in
Geotechnical engineering,
Soil improvement techniques,
Soil-Structure interaction
4 Mr.Mehul B.Patel
Assistant Professor
mehul.patel@utu.ac.in
Pavement Design
5 Mr. Anuj Chandiwala
Assistant Professor
anuj.chandiwala@utu.ac.in
Earthquake Resistant Structural
Analysis & Design,
Structural Analysis of Shear wall
6 Mr. Parth Tandel
Assistant Professor
parth.tandel@utu.ac.in
Environmental Engineering
Water Treatment
Waste Water Treatment
Environment and health
7 Mr. Hitesh Dhameliya Mr. Hitesh Dhameliya
Assistant Professor
hitesh.dhameliya@utu.ac.in
Structure analysis and designing
8 Mr. Jasmin Gadhiya Mr. Jasmin Gadhiya
Assistant Professor
jasmin.gadhiya@utu.ac.in
Structure analysis and designing
9 Ms. Hemali Jardosh Ms. Hemali Jardosh
Assistant Professor
hemali.jardosh@utu.ac.in
Environmental Engineering,Water treatment, Waste water treatment, Environment and health
10 Mr. Harsh H Shah Mr. Harsh H Shah
Teaching Assistant
harsh.shah@utu.ac.in
Structure analysis and designing
11 Mrs. Kinjal Shah Mrs. Kinjal Shah
Assistant Professor
kinjal.shah@utu.ac.in
Ground Improvement Techniques Foundation Engineering
12 Ms.Minal kachhadiya Ms.Minal kachhadiya
Assistant Professor
minal.kachhadiya@utu.ac.in
Town planning,Designing Urban transport,GIS Disaster Management
13 Ms. Urvi Rathod Ms. Urvi Rathod
Assistant Professor
urvi.rathod@utu.ac.in
Town planning,Designing Urban transport,GIS Disaster Management
14 Ms. Disha Parmar Ms.Disha Parmar
Assistant Professor
disha.parmar@utu.ac.in
Design of residential buildings and industrial building
15 Ms.Bhagyashree Haresh Desai Ms.Bhagyashree Haresh Desai
Assistant Professor
bhagyashree.desai@utu.ac.in
Fluid mechanics,Design of hydraulic structure,Hydrology,GIS
16 Ms. Helly H Mehta Ms. Helly H Mehta
Assistant Professor
helly_mehta@utu.ac.in
Environment impact Assessment, Environmental Protection,Pollution Control and Remedies,Environmental Audit,Environmental research