Faculty Members Civil

Prof. Kamlesh Gandhi

Head of Department

B.E. ( CIVIL )

+91-9909951405


kamlesh.gandhi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Construction of Residential and Non Residential Building, Project Management

View Profile

Prof. Gunvant Solanki

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Soil Meachanics and Foundation Engineering)

91-8866813413


gunvant.solanki@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Geotechnical Engineering, Soil Improvement techniques, Foundation Analysis

View Profile

Ms. Grishma Thaker

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Soil Meachanics and Foundation Engineering)

91-9879200083


grishma.salvi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Geotechnical Engineering, Soil Improvement techniques, Soil Structure Interaction

View Profile

Mr. Mehul Patel

Assistant Professor

M. Tech (Transportation Engineering and Planning)

91-9723103888


mehul.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Pavement Design, Trasport Planning

View Profile

Mr. Anuj Chandiwala

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Soil Mechanics & Foundation Engineering)

91-9824700552


anuj.chandiwala@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Structural design( Steel & RCC Structures), Earthquake Engineering

View Profile

Mr. Parth Tandel

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Environmental Engineering)

91-9998507848


parth.tandel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Water and waste water ,engineering, Air pollution monitoring, Noise pollution

View Profile

Mr. Jasmin Gadhiya

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-8530123451


jasmin.gadhiya@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Structure Analysis and Design

View Profile

Mr. Hitesh Dhameliya

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-9913232791


hitesh.dhameliya@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Analysis and design( Steel & RCC Structures) of residential and industrial building

View Profile

Ms. Disha Parmar

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Structural Engineering)

91-9726136564


disha.parmar@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Concrete Technology, Structural Analysis and Design of RC and Steel Structure

View Profile

Ms. Rathod Urvi

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Town and Country Planning)

91-9429868053


urvi.rathod@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Town Planning, Surveying, Building Planning, Transportation Engineering, Disaster Management

View Profile

Ms. Helly Mehta

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Environmental Engineering)

91-8155856434


helly.mehta@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Water and waste water engineering, Air pollution, Noise pollution, Solid waste management

View Profile

Ms. Unnati Bhagat

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-9429583832


unnati.bhagat@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Analysis and Design of RCC and Steel structures, Earthquake Engineering, Concrete Technology,

View Profile

Ms. Runali Chheda

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Environmental Engineering)

91-9909883049


runali.chheda@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Solid waste management, Water and waste water engineering, Air and noise pollution

View Profile

Ms. Kosha Pachchigar

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-9033114603


kosha.pachchigar@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Structural Design, Structural Analysis, Mechanics of solid,Earthquake Engineering

View Profile

Ms. Palak Trivedi

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-9913157714


palak.trivedi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Structure Analysis, Structural Design, Earthquake Engineering, Mechanics of Solids

View Profile

Mr. Payal Patel

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-9979197989


payal.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Mechanics of solid, Earthquake engineering, Stuctural Analysis, construction technology

View Profile

Mr. Yati Tank

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-8980880111


yati.tank@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Earthquake Engineering,Structural Design, Structural Analysis, Mechanics of solid

View Profile

Mr. Aditya Bhatt

Assistant Professor

M.E ( Structural Engineering)

91-9033919069


aditya.bhatt@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Earthquake Engineering, Structural Dynamics, Design of RCC and steel structures,Structural Analysis

View Profile

Ms. Dimple Desai

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-9537568432


dimple.desai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Earthquake Engineering,Structural Design, Structural Analysis, Mechanics of solid

View Profile

Ms. Neha Dubey

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Civil Engineering)

91-8469641946


neha.dubey@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Soil mechanics,building drawing,construction management, concrete technology

View Profile

Ms. Nikita Patel

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Civil Engineering)

91-9724591019


nikita.apatel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Construction technology, Structure Design(Steel and R.C.C.), Environmental Engineering

View Profile

Ms.Tanjim Shaikh

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Civil Engineering)

91-9537859884


tanjim.shaikh@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

construction technology,construction management, surveying, transportation

View Profile

Ms. Maitri Shah

Assistant Professor

B.Tech (Civil Engineering)

91-7567495931


maitri.shah@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Tranporatation Engineering, Railway bridge, tunnel and surveying.

View Profile

Ms. Nikahat Smanani

Assistant Professor

M.E (Environmental Engineering)

91-9624786091


nikahat.samnani@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Water & Wastewater Treatment Plant Design, Environmental Audit,Solid Waste Management

View Profile

Ms. Heena Darji

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Civil Engineering)

91-7405195300


heena.darji@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

construction technology, advance construction technology, concrete technology

View Profile

Mr. Abhishek Raturi

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Soil Mechanics & Foundation Engineering)

91-7567009103


abhishek.raturi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Geotechnical Engineering, Ground Improvement techniques, Foundation Analysis

View Profile

Mr. Chethan S V

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Water Resource Engineering)

91-9740616598


chethan.sv@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Flood hazard Assessment, Flood Risk Assessment, Safety assessment of Hydraulic structures

View Profile

Ms. Kajal Khopde

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Civil Engineering)

91-8980808770


kajal.khopde@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Applied mechanics, Soil mechanics, Design of structures

View Profile

Ms. Kinjal Mistry

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Civil Engineering)

91-7874134324


kinjal.mistri@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Disaster Management, Mechanics of Solid, Applied Mechanics

View Profile