Mr. Rakesh S. Gajre

HOD, Assistant Professor

Ph.D. (E.C.) Persuing.

91-9427664332


rakesh.gajre@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Digital Communication, Antennas Engineering,  Wireless Communication,  Power Electronics, VLSI Design.

View Profile

Mr. Ranjit Kumar Rajak

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Industrial Electronics) 

91-9913341392


ranjit.rajak@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Power system, Power Electronics

View Profile

Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor

M.Tech 

91-9737362857


ajay.singh@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Stochastic Process, DSP, Signals & System, Circuit Theory

View Profile

Mrs. Krupa S Dave

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Digital Communication)

91-9624095934


krupa.dave@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Wireless communication, Digital communication, Analog Electronics

View Profile

Mr. Chintan Desai

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Digital Electronics and Advanced Communication) (Ph.D. Pursuing)

91-9429782008


chintan.desai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

information Theory and Coding, Error Control Coding, Digital Electronics, Microprocessors

View Profile

Mr. Tarunkumar Lad

Assistant Professor

M.Tech

91-9662041145


tarun.lad@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Digital Circuit Signal, Processing, VLSI Design

View Profile

Mrs. Jigneshabahen Ahir

Assistant Professor

M.Tech

91-9662533857


jignesha.ahir@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Power Electronics& Electrical Drives  Electrical Machines 

View Profile

Mr. Mayank R. Kapadia

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Science & Engineering)

91-9998213089


mayank.kapadia@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Image Processing, Audio Processing, Microprocessor and Microcontroller, Embedded System

View Profile

Mr. Naitik M. Nakrani

Assistant Professor

M. E . ( Computer Engineering)

91-9327942052


naitik.nakrani@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Adaptive Signal Processing, Soft Computing, Image Processing, Robotics

View Profile

Mr. Jayesh H. Munjani

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9377601343


jayesh.munjani@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Digital Electronics, Microprocessor, Analog and Digital Communication

View Profile

Ms. Krupali N. Umaria

Assistant Professor

M.E.

91-9377601343


krupali.umaria@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Digital Electronics, Microprocessor, Analog and Digital Communication

View Profile

Ms. Karmani H. Rajput

Assistant Professor

Master of Science in Electrical Engineering

91-7874107598


karmani.rajput@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Digital IC Design, Embedded Programming, VHDL, Microprocessors & Microcontrollers

View Profile

Mr. Ankur V. Rana

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Electrical Engineering)

91-8866785921


ankur.rana@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Power Electronics& Electrical Drives, Power Quality, Renewable Energy Sources

View Profile

Mr. Hiren J.Galiyawala

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Electronics – Digital Systems)

91-9408806080


hiren.galiyawala@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Biomedical Signal Processing, Digital Signal Processing, Digital Image Processing, Signals and Systems

View Profile

Mr. Jay Patel

Assistant Professor

M.E (Electrical power system)

91-7874539491


jay.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Power system protection Renewable source of energy

View Profile

Ms. Hinal Surti

Assistant Professor

M.E. Electrical(power electronics and electrical drives)

91-9924828713


hinal.surti@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Power electronics and electrical drives Renewable energies Power system

View Profile

Mr. Darshan Vora

Assistant Professor

M.E (Power Electronics)

91-9898814170


darshan.vora@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Power Electronics Industrial Electronics Electrical Machines

View Profile

Mr. Ankit Adesara

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. (VLSI Design)

91-9979463466


ankit.adesara@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Power electronics, Advanced power converters, Electrical machines, Network theory

View Profile

Mr. Nilay Desai

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Electronics and Communication)

91-9913798099


nilay.desai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Digital Signal Processing Microprocessor and Microcontroller Image Processing and Communication

View Profile

Mr. Manish Nakrani

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. (Communication System)

91-8000746836


manish.nakrani@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Digital Electronics Speech Processing Control System Microwave and RF Circuits

View Profile

Mr. Jemish Maisuria

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Wireless Communication Systems and Networks)

91-8238058387


jemish.maisuria@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Wireless Sensor Network Designing and Programming in Network Simulator Designing and Programming in Microprocessors

View Profile

Ms Unnati Mali

Assistant Professor

M.E (Electrical Engineering)

91-9099466688


unnati.mali@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Control System, Application of soft computing techniques in Power system

View Profile

Ms Priyanka Patel

Assistant Professor

M.E (Electrical Engineering)

91-9714255514


priyanka.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Elements of electrical engineering, Power electronics

View Profile

Ms Nidhi Shah

Assistant Professor

M.E (Electrical Engineering)

91-9429093664


nidhi.shah@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Designing of Filters Power Quality Issues

View Profile

Mr Umang Wani

Assistant Professor

M. E..

91-9714940743


umang.wani@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Power System, Power System Protection, Power Quality Analysis, Digital Signal Processing, Smart Grid, Deregulated Power System

View Profile

Mr. Ashish Chaudhari

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. (Power Electronics And Drives)

91-9879882553


ashish.caudhari@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Space Vector Pulse Width Modulation Technique, Power Electronics and Electrical Drives, Automation

View Profile

Mr Dharam Shah

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Signal Processing & VLSI Technology)

91-9427529303


dharams.shah@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Image Processing, VLSI, Microprocessor & Microcontroller

View Profile

Ms Dhara Marvadi

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Electronics and Communication)

91-9099807437


dhara.marvadi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Digital Electronics, Electronics Device and Circuits, Digital Image Processing, Pattern Recognition,Digital VLSI Design

View Profile

Mr. Hiren J Sidhpuria

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Electrical Engineering)

91-9727776244


hiren.sidhpuria@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Power system, Circuit & Network

View Profile

Mr. Arjun J Jariwala

Assistant Professor

M.E. Electrical

91-9725132883


arjun.jariwala@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Advance Power Converters, Industrial Drives, Power Quality

View Profile

Ms. Chand D Thakor

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Electrical Power System)

91-9725946320


chand.thakor@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

FACTS, HVDC

View Profile

Ms. Yashvi Parmar

Assistant Professor

M.E (Electrical Engineering)

91-9409507360


yashvi.parmar@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering, Electrical Machine, Electrical Measurements and Instruments

View Profile