logo Chhotubhai Gopalbhai Patel Institute of Technology    
Director
Sr. No. Photo Name And Designation Qualifications Specialization
1 Dr. Jatin A. Desai Dr. Jatin A. Desai,
Director
e-mail : jatin.desai@utu.ac.in
Ph No : 98794 11664
M.Tech.(Civil), Ph.D. Structural Engg.
Placement Officer
Sr. No. Photo Name And Designation Qualifications Specialization
1 Prof. H.M. Dhandha

Prof. H.M. Dhandha,
Placement Officer
e-mail : harikrishnad@utu.ac.in

Ph No : 94284 09901

M.E. (Chemical) Petrochem & Ferti. Tech..
Automobile & Mechanical Engineering Department
Sr. No. Photo Name And Designation Qualifications Specialization
1 Prof. Chinmay K. Desai Dr. Chinmay K. Desai,
HOD
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : chinmay.desai@utu.ac.in
Ph No :98790 72216

 

Ph.D.

M.E.

(Mechanical)

 

Manufacturing Engg., Materials Engg.,

Thermal Science

2 Mr. Paresh C. Chhotani Mr. Paresh C. Chhotani,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : paresh.chhotani@utu.ac.in
Ph No :90990 20706
M.Tech.

(Mechanical)

 

CAD/CAM
3 Mr. Brijesh R. Naik Mr. Brijesh R. Naik,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : brijesh.naik@utu.ac.in
Ph No :99798 80474
M.Tech.

(Mechanical)

 

Turbo Machine
4 Mr. Sudhalar Nakka Mr. Sudhakar Nakka,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail .sudhakar.nakka@utu.ac.in
Ph No 93276 17288
M.Tech. (Mechanical)

 

CAD/CAM

5 Mr. Ankit J. Desai Mr. Ankit J. Desai,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail .ankit.desai@utu.ac.in
Ph No :98793 39689

M.E.

(Mechanical)

(RGPV)

Machine Design
6 Ms. Naik Palak Girishkumar Mrs. Palak Hardik Desai,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail .palak.desai@utu.ac.in
Ph No :97260 00626

M. E.

(Metallurgy & Material Engineering)

(M.S.U)

Material Technology
7 Mr. Devendra A Patel  Mr. Devendra A Patel,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail: devendra.patel@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9978143383

M.Tech.

(Mechanical)

(SVNIT)

Turbo Machine
8 Mr. Harshit Desai  Mr. Harshit Desai,
Asst Prof.
e-mail : harshit.desia@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9727682478

M.S

(U.S.A)

Industrial Engg.
9 Mr. Karan Joshi  Mr. Karan Joshi,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : karan.joshi@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9998308587

M.Tech.

(RGPV)

Industrial Design
10 Mr. Sunny N. Desai Mr. Sunny N. Desai,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail :sunny.desai@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9558362838

M.Tech.

(Mechanical)

(Nirma Uni.)

Design Engg
11   Mr. Vikesh B. Patel,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail :vikesh.patel@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9879306047

M.Tech.

(Mechanical)

(Nirma Uni.)

CAD/CAM
12   Mr. Pratik B. Desai,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail :pratikbdesai@gmail.com
Ph No :9925141100

M.Tech.

(Mechanical)

(M.S. Uni. Baroda)

Metallurgy And Material Sc.
13   Mr. Darshan A. Kapadia,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail :darshan.kapadia@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9033977263

M.Tech.

(Automobile)

(V J I T Mumbai)

Automobile
14   Mr. Ramakant I. Panchal,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail :rams_4162@yahoo.co.in
Ph No :9924397362

M.Tech.

(Mechanical)

(Nirma Uni.)

CAD/CAM
15   Mr. Pratik J. Patel,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail :pratik_ermech@yahoo.in
Ph No :9998002590

M.Tech.

(Mechanical)

(GTU Ahmd)

Machine Design
16   Mr. Hiren A. Shah,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail :hiren.shah@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9898297571

M.E.

(Mechanical)

(GTU Ahmd)

Thermal Engineering
17   Mr. Pinakin B. Gor,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail :pinakin.gor@utu.ac.in
Ph No :8306570445

M.Tech.

(Mechanical)

(Ryerson Uni. Canada)

Mechanical
18 Mr. Urvinkumar Patel Mr. Urvinkumar Patel,
Teaching Asstt.
e-mail :urvin.patel@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9998966947
B.E. Mechanical Engg.
19 Mr. Omkamal Vashi  Mr. Omkamal Vashi,
Lecturer
e-mail : omkamal.vashi@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9824157972

B.E

Automobile Engg.
20 Ms. Mary Florence Alamothu.

Ms. Mary Florence Alamothu
Teaching Asstt.

e-mail : mary.alamothu@utu.ac.in

B.Tech Mechanical Engg.
Civil Engineering Department
Sr. No. Photo Name And Designation Qualifications Specialization
1 Mr. Kamlesh Gandhi 

Mr. Kamlesh N Gandhi

Asst prof

e-mail : kamlesh.gandhi@utu.ac.in

Ph No : 9909951405

B.E- Civil  
2 Mr. Pritesh R. Rathod

 

Mr. Pritesh R. Rathod,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail pritesh.rathod@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9998472152
M.Tech. Structure
3 Ms. Suthar Apurva M 

 

Ms. Suthar Apurva M,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail apurva.suthar@utu.ac.in
Ph No : 9426542247

M.Tech

(Civil)

 

Water Resources Engg.

4 Mr. Gunvant Solanki  Mr. Gunvant Solanki,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail .gunvant.solanki@utu.ac.in
Ph No : 8866813413

M.Tech

(Civil)

Geotech Engg.

5

 

Mr. Uttam Kumar Rakshit,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail: uttamnit17@yahoo.in
Ph No : 9974274296

M.Tech

(Civil)

(SVNIT Surat)

SMFE

6 Mr. Vaibhav R. Pawar,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail: vaibhavpawar20078@gmail.com
Ph No : 9408629954

M.Tech

(Civil)

(SVNIT Surat)

Soil Mechanics

7

 

Ms. Grishma G. Salvi,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail: grish.salvi@gmail.com
Ph No : 9879200083

M.Tech

(Civil)

(SVNIT Surat)

SMFE

8   Mr. Praful A. Shrinkar,
Asstt. Prof
e-mail :praful.shinkar@utu.ac.in
Ph No : 9033202870
M. Tech -Civil

 

Transportation & planning

9  

 

Ms.Rinkal T. Patel,
Asst prof
e-mail rinkal.patel@utu.ac.in
Ph No : 9979570763
M. Tech -Civil

 

Transportation & planning

10  

 

Mr.Mehul B.Patel,
Asst prof
e-mail mehul.patel@utu.ac.in
Ph No : 9723103888
M. Tech -Civil

 

Transportation & planning

11  

Ms. Khushboo M.Parmar

Asst prof

e-mail khushboo.parmar@utu.ac.in

Ph No : 9638814529

 

M. Tech -Civil (Environment engg) Environment engg
12  

Pragnesh J. Patel

Teaching Asst

e-mail pragnesh.patel@utu.ac.in

Ph No : 9724924583

 

B.E Civil Civil Engineering
13  

Payal N.Joshi

Lab Asst.

e-mail payal.joshi@utu.ac.in

Ph No : 9913860017

M. Sc. Pharmaceutical chemistry

 

Computer Engineering & IT Department

Sr. No. Photo Name And Designation Qualifications Specialization
1 Mr. Devendra V Thakor  Mr. Devendra V Thakor,
HOD
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9408951214

M.Tech.

(C.E)

(BVM)

Computer Engg.

2 Mr. Trunal J. Patel Mr. Trunal J. Patel,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : trunal.patel@utu.ac.in
Ph No :98984 31319

M.S.

(Australia)

IT (Network Security)
3 Ms. Vibha A. Patel Ms. Vibha A. Patel,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
Ph No :99042 02608

M.E.

(Computer)

(DDU)

Software Engg.
4 Mrs. Kinjal B Mistree,  Mrs. Kinjal B Mistree,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
Ph No :7600059678

M.Tech.

(C.S.E)

(DDU)

Computer Engg.

5 Ms. Purvi Harilal Tandel  Ms. Purvi Harilal Tandel,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : purvi.tandel@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9879746432

M.Tech.

(C.S.E)

(NIRMA UNI.)

Network Security

Networking

6 Mr.Nikunj Gamit  Mr.Nikunj Gamit,
Asst.Prof
e-mail : nikunj.gamit@utu.ac.in
Ph No : 9898530454

M. Tech.

(SVNIT)

Image Processing

7 Ms. Rachna Patel  Ms. Rachna Patel,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9978150221
M.E.

Computer Engg.

8 Mr. Fenil A. Khatiwala Mr. Fenil A. Khatiwala,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9979967707

M. E.

(C.S.E)

(GTU Ahmd)

Computer Engineering
9 Mr. Ankit R. Kharwar Mr. Ankit R. Kharwar,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9998462656

M. E.

(Computer)

(GTU Ahmd)

Computer Engineering
10 Ms. Purvi K. Rekh,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : purvi.rekh@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9909793291

M. Tech.

(Computer)

(Charusat Changa)

Text Mining
11   Ms. Tarunika D. Chaudhari,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail . tarunika.chaudhari@utu.ac.in
Ph No :8866555635

M.E.

(CSE)

Image Mining

12   Ms. Shweta Singh,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail . shweta.singh@utu.ac.in
Ph No: 8758454209

M. Tech.

(CSE)

Computer Network

13   Ms. Mona M. Umaria
Lecturer
e-mail :mona.umaria@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9727840161
B.E

(Computer)

Computer Engineering

14  

Mr. Vishvendu M. Bhatt

Lecturer
e-mail :vishvendu.bhatt@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9428376106

M.Tech

(Pursuining)

Computer Engineering
15   Ms. Shaili N. Chauhan
Lecturer
e-mail : shaili.chauhan @utu.ac.in
Ph No :8758146561
B.E

(Computer)

Computer Engineering
16   Ms.Maitri P Naik
Lecturer
e-mail : maitri.naik@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9879965292
B.E

(I.T)

Information

Technology

Electronics & Communication And Electrical Enginnering Department
Sr. No. Photo Name And Designation Qualifications Specialization
1 Mr. Ranjit Kumar Rajak Mr. Rakesh S Gajre,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : rakesh.gajre@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9427664332

Ph.D(pursuing)

M.Tech

 

VLSI Design
2 Mr. Ranjit Kumar Rajak Mr. Ranjit Kumar Rajak,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : ranjit.rajak@utu.ac.in
Ph No :99133 41392

M..Tech

(Electrical)

Industrial Electronics
3 Mr. Panchal Chintan H  Mr. Chintan Desai
Asst Prof.
e-mail : chintan.desai@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9429782008
M.Tech

Digital Electronics and

Advance Communications

4 Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh,
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail .ajay.singh@utu.ac.in
Ph No :99743 57965
M. Tech Industrial Electronics
5 Ms. Jignesha Ahir  Ms. Jigneshabahen Ahir
Asst Prof.
e-mail : jignesha.ahir@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9662533857
M.Tech Power Electronics
6 Mr.Tarun Lad  Mr. Tarunkumar Lad
Asst Prof.
e-mail : tarun.lad@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9662041145
M.Tech Communication System
7 Mrs. Krupa S Dave  Mrs. Krupa S Dave
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : krupa.dave@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9099919297
M.E. Digital Communication
8 Mr. Ankur V. Rana
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : ankur.scet@gmail.com
Ph No :8866785421

M.E.

(Electrical)

(GTU Ahmd)

Electrical Engineering
9 Mr. Ranjit Kumar Rajak  Ms. Dharati B. Katti
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : dharati.ms@gmail.com
Ph No :9727185306

M.E.

(Electrical)

(M.S. Uni. Baroda)

Electrical Power Engineering
10 Mr. Chinmay V. Naik
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : chinmay30@gmail.com
Ph No :9909432322

M.E.

(Electrical)

(GTU Ahmd)

Electrical Power System
11 Ms. Karmani H. Rajput
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : rajput.karmani@gmail.com
Ph No :7874107598

M.S.

(Electrical)

(Polytechnic Insti of NYU. New York, USA)

Electrical Engineering
12 Ms. Pooja C. Gajjar
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : p28.pooja@gmail.com
Ph No :9727413635

M.E.

(Elec.Comm)

(GTU Ahmd)

Wireless Communication Systems
13 Mr. Naitik M. Nakrani
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : naitiknakrani@gmail.com
Ph No :9327942052

M.E.

(Elec.Comm)

(GTU Ahmd)

Electronics and Communication
14 Mr. Mayank R. Kapadia
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : kapadiamayank007@gmail.com
Ph No :9998213089

M.E.

(Elec.Comm)

(GTU Ahmd)

Electronics and Communication
15 Mr. Hiren J.Galilyawala
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : hiren.galiyawala@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9408806080

M.Tech.

(Elec & Tele Comm)

(College of Engg.Pune Uni.)

Electronics (Digital Systems)
16 Mr. Ranjit Kumar Rajak  Ms. Krupali N. Umaria
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : krd6799@gmail.com
Ph No :9377601343

M.E.

(Elec.Comm)

(GTU Ahmd)

Electronics and Communication
17 Mr. Jayesh H. Munjani
Asstt. Prof.
e-mail : Jayeshec12@gmail.com
Ph No :8460875520

M.E.

(Elec.Comm)

(GTU Ahmd)

Electronics and Communication
18 Mr. Miral M. Desai Mr. Miral M. Desai,
Lecturer
e-mail : miral.desail@utu.ac.in
Ph No :98258 38325
B.E. Electronics and Communication
19 Ms. Nita Patil

 

Ms Nita Patil N,
Lacturer

e-mail : nita.patil@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9913549678

 

B.E. I & C
20 Mr. Pranav Contractor

Mr.Pranav K. Contractor,
Lecturer

e-mail : pranav.contractor@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9428449733

B.E. Electrical
21 Mr. Ranjit Kumar Rajak 

Mr Kinnal P. Dhameliya
Assistant professor
e -mail : kinnal.dhameliya@utu.ac.in
Ph. No : 9601291542

 

M.E.

(Electronics and Communication)

Electronics and communication
22 Mr. Ranjit Kumar Rajak  Mr. Nikunj Tahilramani,
Assistant. Professor
e-mail: nikunj.tahilramani@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9925225260

 

 
M.E

(Electronics)

Electronics

Engineering
Applied Sciences & Humanities Department
Sr. No. Photo Name And Designation Qualifications Specialization
1 Dr. Shree Mishra  Prof. H.M. Dhandha,
Placement Officer
e-mail : harikrishnad@utu.ac.in
Ph No : 94284 09901
M.E. (Chemical) Petrochem & Ferti. Tech
2 Dr. Shree Mishra

Dr. Shree Mishra,
Asst. Professor

HOD
e-mail : shree.mishra@utu.ac.in
Ph No :96879 65664

Ph.D

Condense Matter

Physics

(Nanoscience)

3 Dr. Shree Mishra  Dr. Rajivkumar Singh
Asst. Professor
e-mail : rajiv.singh@utu.ac.in
Ph No :89690 05806
Ph.D

CSIR NET QUALIFIED

Fluid Mechanics
4 Ms. Bhavika M. Tailor Ms. Bhavika M. Tailor,
Lecturer
e-mail : bhavika.tailor@utu.ac.in
Ph No :97370 49682

M.Sc. (Math.)

M.Phil

Special Function Operation Research
5 Mr.Vinay R. Bhavsar Mr.Vinay R. Bhavsar,
Lecturer
e-mail .vinay.bhavsar@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9428450985

M. Sc.

(Applied Mathematics)

Operation Research
6 Ms. Krupa Shah Ms. Krupa Shah,
Lecturer
e-mail : krupa.shah@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9925897044

M.Sc.

B.Ed.

Special Function

7 Dr. Shree Mishra  Ms. Heena Patel,
Lecturer
e-mail : heena.patel@utu.ac.in
Ph No :90162 77756

M.Sc.

Mathematics

Integral Transform
8 Mr. Kirtikumar R. Patel Mr.Kirtikumar R. Patel,
Lecturer
e-mail : kirti.patel@utu.ac.in
Ph No :83477 91691

M.Sc.

(Applied Mathematics)

Phd(Pursuing)

Operation Research
9 Dr. Shree Mishra  Mrs.Dharti Shah
Lecturer
e-mail : dharti.shah@utu.ac.in
Ph No:85111 24664
M.Sc. (Math.)
M.Phil
Integral Transform
10 Mr. Harshit Naik Mr.Harshit Naik,
Lecturer
e-mail : harshit.naik@utu.ac.in
Ph No :96620 50820
M.Sc.Mathematics

B.ed

Integral Transform
11 Ms. pinal Gandhi Ms.Pinal Gandhi,
Lecturer
e-mail : pinal.gandhi@utu.ac.in
Ph No : 95370 97732
M.Sc. Electronics
12 Ms.Dipika Sharma Ms. Dipika Sharma,
Lecturer
e-mail dipika.sharma@utu.ac.in
Ph No :9998382883
MHRD Human Resource
13   Ms.Krupa Patel
Lecturer
e-mail :krupa.patel@utu.ac.in
Ph No :97257 98030
MHRD Human Resource
14 Ms.Uma Rabari Ms.Uma Rabari
Lecturer
e-mail :uma.rabari@utu.ac.in
Ph No :96624 12657
MHRD Human Resource