Menu

Department of Applied Science & Humanities

Faculty of Applied Science Humanity Department

No. Photo Name & Designation Area Of Interest Contact no. /
Email address
1 Dr. Shree Mishra
Head of the Department
Nanoscience +91 9687965664
shree.mishra@utu.ac.in
2 Dr. Mukesh Patel Dr. Mukesh Patel
Assistant Professor
Mathematical Modeling and Simulation, Operation Research, Computing, Knowledge Management +91 9998185392
mukesh.patel@utu.ac.in
3 Ms. Nipam Chauhan Ms. Nipam Chauhan
Assistant Professor
English, Literature, Business Communication, English Criticism +91 9909564685
nipam.chauhan@utu.ac.in
4 Ms. Bhavika M. Tailor Ms. Bhavika M. Tailor
Assistant Professor
Special Function,Data Mining +91 9879548268
bhavika.tailor@utu.ac.in
5 Mr.Vinay R. Bhavsar Mr.Vinay R. Bhavsar
Assistant Professor
Operation Research, Differential Equations +91 9428450985
vinay.bhavsar@utu.ac.in
6 Ms. Krupa Shah
Assistant Professor
Special Function +91 9925897044
krupa.shah@utu.ac.in
7 Ms.Krupa Patel
Assistant Professor
Personnel Management, Organizational Behaviour, Recruitment and selection +91 9725798030
krupa.patel@utu.ac.in
8 Mr.Ankit Patel
Teaching Assistant
Laplace Transform, Z- Transform, Mellin Transform, Hankel Transform +91 9408960343
ankit.patel@utu.ac.in
9 Mr. Hitesh Rajput
Teaching Assistant
Study of Semiconductor and solar devices, Atomic and Molecular Physics +91 9727561617
hitesh.rajput@utu.ac.in
10 Mr.Vishva Jain
Teaching Assistant
Nuclear Physics, Quantum physics Super conductivity +91 8511421809
vishva.jain@utu.ac.in
11 Mr. Divyang Gor Mr. Divyang Gor
Teaching Assistant
- +91 9428576749
divyang.gor@utu.ac.in
12 Mr. Nikhil Choksi Mr. Nikhil Choksi
Teaching Assistant
Optimization Technique, Mathematical Modelling +91 9427589909
nikhil.choksi@utu.ac.in
13 Mr.Mihir Panchal
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Modelling +91 8866376591
mihir.panchal@utu.ac.in
14 Ms.Tarjani Sheth
Teaching Assistant
Linguistics, Grammar, Business English +91 9924878222
tarjani.sheth@utu.ac.in
15 Mr.Nirav Parekh
Teaching Assistant
Human Resource Management +91 7874386405
nirav.parekh@utu.ac.in
16 Ms.Jayshree Gangani
Teaching Assistant
Differential Equations, Numerical Analysis +91 8238231092
jayshree.gangani@utu.ac.in
17 Ms. Bhavini Rana
Teaching Assistant
Integral Transform +91 9559702389
bhavini.rana@utu.ac.in
18 Ms. Hinal Desai
Teaching Assistant
Operation Research +91 9099361625
hinal.desai@utu.ac.in
19 Ms. Namrata Mishra
Teaching Assistant
Partial differentiation , matrix and determinant +91 8469404269
namrata.mishra@utu.ac.in
20 Mrs. Keyuri Bhavsar
Teaching Assistant
Numerical Analysis , Differential Equations ,Linear Algebra, Abstract Algebra +91 9427637658
keyuri.bhavsar@utu.ac.in
21 Ms. Bijal R Mehta
Teaching Assistant
Astronomy and Astrophysics, Remote Sensing +91 9924971241
bijal.mehta@utu.ac.in
22 Mr. Vikas K Patel
Teaching Assistant
Electronics , Thermodynamics , Mechanics , Oscillations ,Optics +91 9429781431
vikas.kpatel@utu.ac.in
23 Ms. Urvashi Panchal
Teaching Assistant
Differential equation, integration, Matrix +91 9537001377
urvashi.panchal@utu.ac.in
24 Dr.Sonalika Singh
Assistant Professor
Numerical Analysis, Bio-mathematics, Mathematical Modelling, Differential Equation +91 9714018400
sonalika.singh@utu.ac.in
25 Mr. Jignesh Jariwala Mr. Jignesh Jariwala
Assistant Professor
Applied Physics +91 8460300302
sonalika.singh@utu.ac.in