Menu

Department of Civil Engineering

Faculties of Civil Engineering

No. Photo Name Designation Area Of Interest Contact no. /
Email address
1 Mr. Kamlesh N Gandhi Mr. Kamlesh N Gandhi Head of the
Department
Construction of all
types of Structures,
Roads, Buildings and
Project Management
+91-9909951405
kamlesh.gandhi@utu.ac.in
2 Mr. Gunvant Solanki Mr. Gunvant Solanki Assistant Professor Geotechnical Engineering &
Improvement Techniques,
Foundation Engineering,
Structural Engineering
+91 8866813413
gunvant.solanki@utu.ac.in
3 Ms. Grishma Salvi Ms. Grishma Thakar Assistant Professor Geotechnical and Foundation Engineering +91 9879200083
grishma.thakar@utu.ac.in
4 Mr. Mehul B. Patel Assistant Professor Highway engineering +91 9723103888
mehul.patel@utu.ac.in
5 Mr. Anuj Chandiwala Assistant Professor Geotechnical and Foundation Engineering,
Earthquake Engineering,
Structural Engineering
+91 9824700552
anuj.chandiwala@utu.ac.in
6 Mr. Parth Tandel Assistant Professor Environment Engineering +91 9998507848
parth.tandel@utu.ac.in
7 Mr. Hitesh Dhameliya Mr. Hitesh Dhameliya Assistant Professor Structural design and Analysis +91 9913232791
hitesh.dhameliya@utu.ac.in
8 Mr. Jasmin Gadhiya Mr. Jasmin Gadhiya Assistant Professor Structural design and Analysis +91 8530123451
jasmin.gadhiya@utu.ac.in
9 Ms. Hemali Jardosh Ms. Hemali Jardosh Assistant Professor Environment Engineering +91 9879108660
hemali.jardosh@utu.ac.in
10 Mr. Harsh H Shah Mr. Harsh H Shah Teaching Assistant Structure analysis and designing +91 8460009163
harsh.shah@utu.ac.in
11 Mrs. Kinjal Shah Mrs. Kinjal Shah Assistant Professor Soil Mechanics +91 9925314511
kinjal.shah@utu.ac.in
12 Ms.Minal kachhadiya Ms.Minal kachhadiya Assistant Professor Town & Country Planning +91 8460130619
minal.kachhadiya@utu.ac.in
13 Ms. Urvi Rathod Ms. Urvi Rathod Assistant Professor Town & Country Planning +91 7383747781
urvi.rathod@utu.ac.in
14 Ms. Disha Parmar Ms.Disha Parmar Assistant Professor Structural Engineering +91 9979555466
disha.parmar@utu.ac.in
15 Ms.Bhagyashree Haresh Desai Ms.Bhagyashree Desai Assistant Professor Water Resource Engineering +91 9723543677
bhagyashree.desai@utu.ac.in
16 Ms. Helly H Mehta Ms. Helly H Mehta Assistant Professor Environment Engineering +91 8155856434
helly.mehta@utu.ac.in