Menu

Department of Computer Engineering & Information Technology

Faculties of Computer Engineering & Information Technology

No. Photo Name Designation Area Of Interest Contact no. /
Email address
1 Mr. Devendra V.Thakor Head of the
Department
Computer Algorithms,
Operating System,
Data Structure
91-9408951214
devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in
2 Ms. Vibha A. Patel Assistant Professor Data Mining,
Software Engg.,
DBMS
91-9904202608
vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
3 Ms. Purvi H. Tandel Assistant Professor Network Security,
Digital Image Processing
91-9879746432
purvi.tandel@utu.ac.in
4 Ms. Kinjal B. Mistree Assistant Professor Compiler Construction,
Image Processing,
OOAD,
Soft Computing
91-7600059678
kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
5 Ms. Rachna M. Patel Assistant Professor Computer Network,
Network Security,
Wireless Network
91-9978150221
rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
6 Mr.Nikunj C. Gamit Assistant Professor Image Processing,
Artificial Neural Networks,
Pattern Classification
91-9898530454
nikunj.gamit@utu.ac.in
7 Mr. Ankit R. Kharwar Assistant Professor Web Mining, Data Mining,
Neural Network
91-9998462656
ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
8 Mr.Fenil A. Khatiwala Assistant Professor Data Compression,
Cloud Computing,
Operating Systems
91-9979967707
fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
9 Ms. Tarunika D. Chaudhari Assistant Professor Image Mining,
Cloud Computing,
Wireless Networking,
Web Data Management
91-8866555635
tarunika.chaudhari@utu.ac.in
10 Ms. Shweta Singh Assistant Professor Advance Computer Network,
Wireless Network and Mobile Computing
91-8758889652
shweta.singh@utu.ac.in
11 Ms. Heta H. Pujara Assistant Professor Distributed System
Mobile adhoc network
91-9638600040
heta.pujara@utu.ac.in
12 Ms. Isha K. Vajani Assistant Professor Image Processing,
Neural networks,
Web Designing,Search Engine Optimization
91-9033332423
isha.vajani@utu.ac.in
13 Mr.Vishvajit D. Bakarola Assistant Professor Humanoid Robotics,
Machine Intelligence
91-8866680006
vishvajit.bakrola@utu.ac.in
14 Ms. Rachana S. Oza Assistant Professor Information Security,
Cloud Computing, Data Sturcture,
Design & Analysis of Algorithm
91-9723784500
rachana.oza@utu.ac.in
15 Ms. Ankita Desai Assistant Professor Cloud Computing Network
Operating System
Security,Data Mining
91-9687061074
ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
16 Ms. Palak V. Desai Assistant Professor Data Mining, Data Structure,
Database Management System
91-9724322728
palakv.desai@utu.ac.in
17 Ms. Shivani V. Vora Assistant Professor Data Mining 91-9825860089
shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
18 Mr. Achyut Sakadasariya Assistant Professor Data Mining,
Data Structure,
Database Management System
91-9428993191
achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in
19 Mr. Vijay Reshamwala Assistant Professor Computer networks,
Operating system
91-9979306764
vijay.reshamwala@utu.ac.in
20 Ms. Trushna Khatri Assistant Professor Data Base Management System,
Cloud Computing,
Software Engineering
91-9723781681
trushna.khatri@utu.ac.in
21 Mr. Dipak Dabhi Assistant Professor Cryptography & Network Security,
Software Engineering,
Database Management System,
Operating System
91-9586340707
dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
22 Ms. Rashmi Pandey Assistant Professor Image Processing and Pattern Recognition,
Soft Computing, Data Mining,
Data base management system
91-9978873855
rashmi.pandey@utu.ac.in
23 Mr. Mihir Patel Assistant Professor Data Structure,
Cryptography & Network Security,
Design and Analysis of Algorithms
91-9974219049
mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
24 Mr. Jenish Lavji Assistant Professor Robotics,
Computer Vision
91-9825176662
jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in
25 Ms. Himani Parekh Assistant Professor Image Processing,
Database Management System
91-9925375833
himani.parekh@utu.ac.in
26 Ms. Monali Gandhi Assistant Professor Data Mining,
Image Processing
91-9409498777
monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in
27 Ms. Niyanta Desai Assistant Professor Data Mining,
Database Management System
91-8511551722
niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
28 Ms. Chandni Naik Ms. Chandni Naik Assistant Professor Data mining, information Security,Database Management System 91-9904664610
chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
29 Ms. Nency Patel Ms. Nency Patel Assistant Professor Networking, Web devlopment, Database Management, Data Structure 9033583830
nency.patel@utu.ac.in
30 Ms. Shraddha Kothiya Ms. Shraddha Kothiya Assistant Professor Image Processing, Design and Analysis of Algorithm, Information Security 8866484928 , 7567630826
shraddha.kothiya@utu.ac.in
31 Ms. Mithila Sompura Ms. Mithila Sompura Assistant Professor Artificial intelligence,Data Mining, Machine learning 9825431444
mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
32 Ms. Urviben Panchal Ms. Urviben Panchal Assistant Professor Image Processing, Signal Processing, Algorithms 9898777633
urviben.panchal@utu.ac.in
33 Ms. Supriya Pati Ms. Supriya Pati Assistant Professor Big Data, Distributed System, Java, Web Technology, Linux 9825948670
supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
34 Ms. Jitisha Patel Ms. Jitisha Patel Assistant Professor Cognitive radio networks, Design and Analysis of Algorithm, Data Structure 8469624862
jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
35 Ms. Dhara Desai Ms. Dhara Desai Assistant Professor Image Processing, Information Security, Mobile Computing 91-7405417984
dhara.desai@utu.ac.in
36 Ms. Dhara Desai Ms. Fagun Vankawala Assistant Professor Data Structure, Web Technology, Image Processing 91-9099077665
fagun.vankawala@utu.ac.in