Menu

Department of Electrical Engineering and Electronics & Communication

Faculties of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

No. Photo Name Designation Area Of Interest Contact no. /
Email address
1 Mr. Rakesh S. Gajre Head of the
Department
Digital Communication,
Antennas Engineering,
Wireless Communication,
Power Electronics,
VLSI Design
91-9427664332
rakesh.gajre@utu.ac.in
2 Mr. Ranjit Kumar Rajak Assistant Professor Power system,
Power Electronics
91-9913341392
ranjit.rajak@utu.ac.in
3 Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh Assistant Professor Stochastic Process,
DSP, Signals & System,
Circuit Theory
91-9737362857
ajay.singh@utu.ac.in
4 Mrs. Krupa S Dave Assistant Professor Wireless communication,
Digital communication,
Analog Electronics
91-9624095934
krupa.dave@utu.ac.in
5 Mr. Chintan Desai Assistant Professor information Theory and Coding,
Error Control Coding,
Digital Electronics,
Microprocessors
91-9429782008
chintan.desai@utu.ac.in
6 Mr. Tarunkumar Lad Assistant Professor Digital Circuit
Signal, Processing,
VLSI Design
91-9662041145
tarun.lad@utu.ac.in
7 Mrs. Jigneshabahen Ahir Assistant Professor Power Electronics 91-9662533857
jignesha.ahir@utu.ac.in
8 Mr. Mayank R. Kapadia Assistant Professor Image Processing, Audio Processing,
Microprocessor and Microcontroller,
ASIC Design and VLSI
91-9998213089
mayank.kapadia@utu.ac.in
9 Mr. Naitik M. Nakrani Assistant Professor Adaptive Signal Processing,
Neuro Computing,
Image Processing
91-9327942052
naitik.nakrani@utu.ac.in
10 Mr. Jayesh H. Munjani Assistant Professor Digital Electronics,
Microprocessor,
Analog and Digital Communication
91-9377601343
jayesh.munjani@utu.ac.in
11 Ms. Krupali N. Umaria Assistant Professor Digital Electronics,
Microprocessor,
Analog and Digital Communication
91-9377601343
krupali.umaria@utu.ac.in
12 Ms. Karmani H. Rajput Assistant Professor Digital IC Design,
Embedded Programming, VHDL,
Microprocessors & Microcontrollers
91-7874107598
karmani.rajput@utu.ac.in
13 Mr. Ankur V. Rana Assistant Professor Power Electronics& Electrical Drives,
Power Quality,
Renewable Energy Sources
91-8866785921
ankur.rana@utu.ac.in
14 Mr Kinnal P. Dhameliya Assistant Professor Audio Processing,
Speech Processing,
Wireless Communication
91-9601291542
kinnal.dhameliya@utu.ac.in
15 Mr. Hiren J.Galiyawala Assistant Professor Biomedical Signal Processing,
Digital Signal Processing,
Digital Image Processing,
Signals and Systems
91-9408806080
hiren.galiyawala@utu.ac.in
16 Mr. Jay Patel Assistant Professor Power system protection Renewable source of energy 91-7874539491
jay.patel@utu.ac.in
17 Ms. Hinal Surti Assistant Professor Power electronics and electrical drives
Renewable energies
Power system
91-9924828713
hinal.surti@utu.ac.in
18 Mr. Darshan Vora Assistant Professor Power Electronics
Industrial Electronics
Electrical Machines
91-9898814170
darshan.vora@utu.ac.in
19 Mr. Ankit Adesara Assistant Professor Power electronics,
Advanced power converters,
Electrical machines,
Network theory
91-9979463466
ankit.adesara@utu.ac.in
20 Mr. Nilay Desai Assistant Professor Digital Signal Processing
Microprocessor and Microcontroller
Image Processing and Communication
91-9913798099
nilay.desai@utu.ac.in
21 Mr. Sharad Fadadu Assistant Professor Analog and Digital Electronics
Microwave and RF Circuits
Digital Signal Processing
VLSI Design
91-9428953861
sharad.fadadu@utu.ac.in
22 Mr. Manish Nakrani Assistant Professor Digital Electronics
Speech Processing
Control System
Microwave and RF Circuits
91-8000746836
manish.nakrani@utu.ac.in
23 Mr. Samir Bhakta Assistant Professor Sensor Network and Optical Networks 91-9909369666
samir.bhakta@utu.ac.in
24 Mr. Jemish Maisuria Assistant Professor Wireless Sensor Network
Designing and Programming in Network Simulator
Designing and Programming in Microprocessors
91-8238058387
jemish.maisuria@utu.ac.in
25 Ms Unnati Mali Assistant Professor Control System,
Application of soft computing techniques in Power system
91-9099466688
unnati.mali@utu.ac.in
26 Ms Priyanka Patel Assistant Professor Elements of electrical engineering,
Power electronics
91-9714255514
priyanka.patel@utu.ac.in
27 Ms Nidhi Shah Assistant Professor Designing of Filters Power Quality Issues 91-9429093664
nidhi.shah@utu.ac.in
28 Mr Umang Wani Assistant Professor Power System, Power System Protection,
Power Quality Analysis,
Digital Signal Processing,
Smart Grid,
Deregulated Power System
91-9714940743
umang.wani@utu.ac.in
29 Ms Komal Gamit Assistant Professor Electrical Machines Power Electronics 91-9898530451
komal.gamit@utu.ac.in
30 Mr. Ashish Chaudhari Assistant Professor Space Vector Pulse Width Modulation Technique,
Power Electronics and Electrical Drives,
Automation
91-9879882553
ashish.caudhari@utu.ac.in
31 Mr Dharam Shah Assistant Professor Image Processing,
VLSI,
Microprocessor & Microcontroller
91-9427529303
dharams.shah@utu.ac.in
32 Ms Dhara Marvadi Assistant Professor Digital Electronics,Electronics Device and Circuits,Digital Image Processing,Pattern Recognition,Digital VLSI Design 91-9099807437
dhara.marvadi@utu.ac.in
33 Mr. Hiren J Sidhpuria Assistant Professor Power system, Circuit & Network 91-9727776244
hiren.sidhpuria@utu.ac.in
34 Mr. Arjun J Jariwala Assistant Professor Advance Power Converters, Industrial Drives, Power Quality 91-9725132883
arjun.jariwala@utu.ac.in
35 Ms. Chand D Thakor Assistant Professor FACTS, HVDC 91-9725946320
chand.thakor@utu.ac.in
36 Ms. Yashvi Parmar Assistant Professor
Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering, Electrical Machine, Electrical Measurements and Instruments 91-9409507360
yashvi.parmar@utu.ac.in