Menu

Technical Staff

No. Photo Name & Department Qualification Specialization Email address
1 Mr. Prakash Prajapati
(Work Shop)
Diploma - Agriculture Workshop Incharge prakash.prajapati@utu.ac.in
2 Mr. Mistry Deepak M.
(Work Shop)
I.T.I. Welding deepak.mistry@utu.ac.in
3 Mr. Panchal Rakesh B
(Work Shop)
B. Com. Tin Smithy rakesh.panchal@utu.ac.in
4 Mr. Ramsinh Gadhavi
(Mechanical Lab)
I.T.I Welding ramsingh.gadhvi@utu.ac.in
5 Mr. Kamal M Patel
(Comp/IT)
Diploma in E.C and ADCHNE Computer Lab Incharge kamal.patel@utu.ac.in
6 Mr. Pranav D Chaudhary
(Comp/IT)
BE in E.C Computer Lab Assistant pranav.chaudhari@utu.ac.in
7 Mr. Jignesh Chauhan Mr. Jignesh Chauhan
(Comp/IT)
Diploma in E.C and ADCHNE Computer Lab Incharge jignesh.chauhan@utu.ac.in
8 Mrs. Dimple S Delwadkar Mrs. Dimple S Delwadkar
(Civil)
Diploma - Chemical Lab Incharge dimple.delwadkar@utu.ac.in