Menu

Faculty of Information Technology Department

No. Photo Name and Designation Area Of Interest
1 Mr. Devendra V.Thakor
Head of the Department
devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in
Computer Algorithms,
Operating System,
Data Structure
2 Ms. Vibha Patel
Assistant Professor
vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
Data Mining, Software Engg., DBMS
3 Ms. Pruvi Tandel Ms. Pruvi Tandel
Assistant Professor
purvi.tandel@utu.ac.in
Network Security,
Digital Image Processing
4 Mrs. Kinjal B. Mistree Mrs. Kinjal B. Mistree
Assistant Professor
kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
Compiler Construction,
Image Processing,
OOAD,
Soft Computing
5 Ms. Rachna M. Patel
Assistant Professor
rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
Computer Network,
Network Security,
Wireless Network
6 Mr.Nikunj C. Gamit
Assistant Professor
nikunj.gamit@utu.ac.in
Image Processing,
Artificial Neural Networks,
Pattern Classification
7 Mr. Ankit R. Kharwar
Assistant Professor
ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
Web Mining, Data Mining,
Neural Network
8 Mr.Fenil A. Khatiwala
Assistant Professor
fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
Data Compression,
Cloud Computing,
Operating Systems
9 Ms. Tarunika D. Chaudhari
Assistant Professor
tarunika.chaudhari@utu.ac.in
Image Mining,
Cloud Computing,
Wireless Networking,
Web Data Management
10 Ms. Shweta Singh
Assistant Professor
shweta.singh@utu.ac.in
Advance Computer Network,
Wireless Network and Mobile Computing
11 Ms. Heta H. Pujara
Assistant Professor
heta.pujara@utu.ac.in
Distributed System
Mobile adhoc network
12 Ms. Isha K. Vajani
Assistant Professor
isha.vajani@utu.ac.in
Image Processing,
Neural networks,
Web Designing,Search Engine Optimization
13 Mr.Vishvajit D. Bakarola
Assistant Professor
vishvajit.bakrola@utu.ac.in
Humanoid Robotics,
Machine Intelligence
14 Ms. Rachana S. Oza
Assistant Professor
rachana.oza @utu.ac.in
Information Security,
Cloud Computing, Data Sturcture,
Design & Analysis of Algorithm
15 Ms. Ankita Desai
Assistant Professor
ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
Cloud Computing Network
Operating System
Security,Data Mining
16 Ms. Palak V. Desai
Assistant Professor
palakv.desai@utu.ac.in
Data Mining, Data Structure,
Database Management System
17 Ms. Shivani V. Vora
Assistant Professor
shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
Data Mining
18 Mr. Achyut Sakadasariya
Assistant Professor
achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in
Data Mining,
Data Structure,
Database Management System
19 Mr. Vijay Reshamwala
Assistant Professor
vijay.reshamwala@utu.ac.in
Computer networks,
Operating system
20 Ms. Trushna Khatri
Assistant Professor
trushna.khatri@utu.ac.in
Data Base Management System,
Cloud Computing,
Software Engineering
21 Mr. Dipak Dabhi
Assistant Professor
dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
Cryptography & Network Security,
Software Engineering,
Database Management System,
Operating System
22 Ms. Rashmi Pandey
Assistant Professor
rashmi.pandey@utu.ac.in
Image Processing and Pattern Recognition,
Soft Computing, Data Mining,
Data base management system
23 Mr. Mihir Patel
Assistant Professor
mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
Data Structure,
Cryptography & Network Security,
Design and Analysis of Algorithms
24 Mr. Jenish Lavji
Assistant Professor
jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in
Robotics,
Computer Vision
25 Ms. Himani Parekh
Assistant Professor
himani.parekh@utu.ac.in
Image Processing,
Database Management System
26 Ms. Monali Gandhi
Assistant Professor
monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in
Data Mining,
Image Processing
27 Ms. Niyanta Desai
Assistant Professor
niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
Data Mining,
Database Management System
28 Ms. Chandni Naik Ms. Chandni Naik
Assistant Professor
chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
Data mining, information Security,Database Management System
29 Ms. Nency Patel Ms. Nency Patel
Assistant Professor
nency.patel@utu.ac.in
Networking, Web development, Web Security, Data Structures, Database Management System
30 Ms. Shraddha Kothiya Ms. Shraddha Kothiya
Assistant Professor
shraddha.kothiya@utu.ac.in
Image Processing, Design and Analysis of Algorithm, Information Security
31 Ms. Mithila Sompura Ms. Mithila Sompura
Assistant Professor
mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
Artificial intelligence,Data Mining, Machine learning
32 Ms. Urviben Panchal Ms. Urviben Panchal
Assistant Professor
urviben.panchal@utu.ac.in
Image Processing, Signal Processing, Algorithms
33 Ms. Supriya Pati Ms. Supriya Pati
Assistant Professor
supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
Big Data, Distributed System, Java, Web Technology, Linux
34 Ms. Jitisha Patel Ms. Jitisha Patel
Assistant Professor
jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
Cognitive radio networks, Design and analysis of algorithm
35 Ms. Dhara Desai Ms. Dhara Desai
Assistant Professor
dhara.desai@utu.ac.in
Image Processing, Information Security, Mobile Computing
36 Ms. Fagun Vankawala Ms. Fagun Vankawala
Assistant Professor
fagun.vankawala@utu.ac.in
Data Structure, Web Technology, Image Processing