Faculty Members of CE & IT Department

Ms. Purvi H. Tandel

HOD, Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9879746432


purvi.tandel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Cryptography & Network Security, Digital Image Processing, Design and Analysis of Algorithms

View Profile

Mr. Devendra V. Thakor

Assistant Professor

M. E . ( Computer Engineering)

91-9408951214


devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Computer Algorithms, Operating System, Data Structure

View Profile

Ms. Vibha A. Patel

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9904202608


vibha.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data Mining, Software Engineering, Machine Learning

View Profile

Dr. Sanjay Buch

Professor

Ph.D.

91-9987769989


sanjay.buch@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Project Management, Enterprise Application Integration, Security Application, Quality Management processes, Data Warehousing

View Profile

Mrs. Kinjal B. Mistree

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-7600059678


kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Digital Image Processing, Soft Computing, Compiler Construction, Object Oriented Analysis & Design

View Profile

Ms. Rachna Patel

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Computer Science and Engineering)

91-9978150221


rachna.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Networking, Image Processing

View Profile

Mr. Ankit R. Kharwar

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9998462656


ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Web Mining , Data Mining , Neural Network

View Profile

Mr. Fenil A. Khatiwala

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Science and Engineering)

91-9979967707


fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Cryptography and Network Security, Computer Network, Data Compression

View Profile

Mr. Vishvajit D. Bakarola

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Computer Engineering)

91-8866680006


vishvajit.bakrola@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Machine Intelligence Humanoid Robotics, Machine Vision, Modern Computer, Architecture

View Profile

Ms. Ankita Desai

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering)

91-9687061074


ankita.desai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Cloud Computing Network, Operating System, Security

View Profile

Ms. Palak V. Desai

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9724322728


palakv.desai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Web Mining , Data Mining , Data Structure

View Profile

Ms. Shivani V. Vora

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9825860089


shivani.vora@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data Mining

View Profile

Mr. Achyut Sakadasariya

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Information Technology)

91-9428993191


achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Operating system Advanced c, omputer network, Data and file structure

View Profile

Mr. Vijay Reshamwala

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9979306764


vijay.reshamwala@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Networking, Data structure, Programming languages

View Profile

Mr. Dipak Dabhi

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9586340707


dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Database Management System, Operating System, Cryptography & Network Security

View Profile

Mr. Mihir Patel

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9974219049


mihir.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data Structure Cryptography & Network Security Design and Analysis of Algorithms BIG DATA

View Profile

Mr. Jenish Lavji

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9825176662


jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Computer Vision,Image Peocessing,Networking, Data Mining

View Profile

Ms. Himani Parekh

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9925375833


himani.parekh@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Image Processing, Database Management System

View Profile

Ms. Monali Gandhi

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-7359421136


monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Web Mining , Data Mining, Image

View Profile

Ms. Niyanta Desai

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-8511551722


niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Web Mining , Data Mining , Neural Network

View Profile

Ms. Chandni Naik

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9904664610


chandni.naik@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data Mining, Sequential Pattern Mining,Data Structure

View Profile

Ms. Shraddha Kothiya

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-7567630826


shraddha.kothiya@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Image Processing, Information Security, Design and Analysis of Algorithm

View Profile

Ms. Mithila Sompura

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9825431444


mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Artificial Inteligance,Machine Learing

View Profile

Ms. Urviben Panchal

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9898777633


urviben.panchal@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Image Processing, Signal Processing, Algorithms

View Profile

Ms. Supriya Pati

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9825948670


supriya.pati@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Linux, Web Technology, Operating System

View Profile

Ms. Jitisha Patel

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-8469624862


jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Cognitive radio networks, Design and analysis of algorithm

View Profile

Ms. Dhara Desai

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-7405417984


dhara.desai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Image Processing, Information Security

View Profile

Ms. Disha Chavda

Assistant Professor

M.E Computer Science and Engineering

91-


disha.chavda@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Database, Data Mining, Network, Operating System

View Profile

Ms. Dharti Bhoraniya

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9586008966


dharti.bhoraniya@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Image processing, Audio and Video Processing

View Profile

Ms. Diya Vadhwani

Assistant Professor

MTECH in Computer Science and Engineering

91-9898984481


diya.vadhwani@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data mining, database

View Profile

Ms. Krishna Patel

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-8128690489


krishna.apatel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Artificial Inteligance, Machine Learing

View Profile

Ms. Alisha Patel

Assistant Professor

M.E Computer Science and Engineering

91-8490006446


Ms. Slesha Sanghvi

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-


Ms. Khushbu Jadeja

Assistant Professor

M.Tech Computer Engineering

91-9426539237


khushbu.jadeja@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Cloud Computing, Data Mining

View Profile

Ms. Madhavi Desai

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-8980706647


madhavi.desai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Image Processing, Pattern Recognition, Soft Computing and Data Mining

View Profile

Ms. Maitri Patel

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9601122998


maitri.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Information security, quantum cryptography

View Profile

Ms. Hiteshwari Gamit

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9879587611


hiteshwari.gamit@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

IOT, Parellel Processing, Programming language, Compiler and Secutiry

View Profile

Ms. Vidhi Sutaria

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9099025251


vidhi.sutaria@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Cloud Computing, Information and network security

View Profile

Mr. Harshil Patel

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9033999601


harshil.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Wireless Sensor Network, IOT, Programming language, Web technologies

View Profile

Ms. Divya Patel

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9724891920


divya.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Image processing, Networking

View Profile

Ms. Yashi Choksi

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9712227171


yashi.choksi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Networking, Data Mining

View Profile

Mr. Parth Shah

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9408963408


parth.shah@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Deep Learning, High Performance Computing, Web Technologies, Data Science, Cyber Security, IoT, Image Processing, Cloud Computing, Parallel Processing, GPU Computing

View Profile