Faculty Members Civil

Prof. Kamlesh Gandhi

Head of Department

B.E. ( CIVIL )

+91-9909951405


kamlesh.gandhi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Construction of Residential and Non Residential Building, Project Management

View Profile

Prof. Gunvant Solanki

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Soil Meachanics and Foundation Engineering)

91-8866813413


gunvant.solanki@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Geotechnical Engineering, Soil Improvement techniques, Foundation Analysis

View Profile

Mrs. Grishma Thaker

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Soil Meachanics and Foundation Engineering)

91-9879200083


grishma.salvi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Geotechnical Engineering, Soil Improvement techniques, Soil Structure Interaction

View Profile

Mr. Mehul Patel

Assistant Professor

M. Tech (Transportation Engineering and Planning)

91-9723103888


mehul.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Pavement Design, Trasport Planning

View Profile

Mr. Anuj Chandiwala

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Soil Mechanics & Foundation Engineering)

91-9824700552


anuj.chandiwala@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Structural design( Steel & RCC Structures), Earthquake Engineering

View Profile

Mr. Hitesh Dhameliya

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-9913232791


hitesh.dhameliya@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Analysis and design( Steel & RCC Structures) of residential and industrial building

View Profile

Mr. Jasmin Gadhiya

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-8530123451


jasmin.gadhiya@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Structure Analysis and Design

View Profile

Ms. Rathod Urvi

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Town and Country Planning)

91-9429868053


urvi.rathod@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Town Planning, Surveying, Building Planning, Transportation Engineering, Disaster Management

View Profile

Ms. Helly Mehta

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Environmental Engineering)

91-8155856434


helly.mehta@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Water and waste water engineering, Air pollution, Noise pollution, Solid waste management

View Profile

Ms. Dimple Desai

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-9537568432


dimple.desai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Earthquake Engineering,Structural Design, Structural Analysis, Mechanics of solid

View Profile

Mr. Aditya Bhatt

Assistant Professor

M.E ( Structural Engineering)

91-9033919069


aditya.bhatt@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Earthquake Engineering, Structural Dynamics, Design of RCC and steel structures,Structural Analysis

View Profile

Ms. Kosha Pachchigar

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-9033114603


kosha.pachchigar@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Structural Design, Structural Analysis, Mechanics of solid,Earthquake Engineering

View Profile

Ms. Unnati Bhagat

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-9429583832


unnati.bhagat@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Analysis and Design of RCC and Steel structures, Earthquake Engineering, Concrete Technology,

View Profile

Ms. Palak Trivedi

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-9913157714


palak.trivedi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Structure Analysis, Structural Design, Earthquake Engineering, Mechanics of Solids

View Profile

Ms.Tanjim Shaikh

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Civil Engineering)

91-9537859884


tanjim.shaikh@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

construction technology,construction management, surveying, transportation

View Profile

Ms. Neha Dubey

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Civil Engineering)

91-8469641946


neha.dubey@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Soil mechanics,building drawing,construction management, concrete technology

View Profile

Ms. Nikita Patel

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Civil Engineering)

91-9724591019


nikita.apatel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Construction technology, Structure Design(Steel and R.C.C.), Environmental Engineering

View Profile

Mr. Yati Tank

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-8980880111


yati.tank@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Earthquake Engineering,Structural Design, Structural Analysis, Mechanics of solid

View Profile

Ms. Payal Patel

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-9979197989


payal.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Mechanics of solid, Earthquake engineering, Stuctural Analysis, construction technology

View Profile

Ms. Maitri Shah

Assistant Professor

B.Tech (Civil Engineering)

91-7567495931


maitri.shah@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Tranporatation Engineering, Railway bridge, tunnel and surveying.

View Profile

Ms. Nikahat Smanani

Assistant Professor

M.E (Environmental Engineering)

91-9624786091


nikahat.samnani@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Water & Wastewater Treatment Plant Design, Environmental Audit,Solid Waste Management

View Profile

Ms. Heena Darji

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Civil Engineering)

91-7405195300


heena.darji@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

construction technology, advance construction technology, concrete technology

View Profile

Mr. Abhishek Raturi

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Soil Mechanics & Foundation Engineering)

91-7567009103


abhishek.raturi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Geotechnical Engineering, Ground Improvement techniques, Foundation Analysis

View Profile

Mr. Chethan S V

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Water Resource Engineering)

91-9740616598


chethan.sv@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Flood hazard Assessment, Flood Risk Assessment, Safety assessment of Hydraulic structures

View Profile

Ms. Kinjal Mistry

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Civil Engineering)

91-7874134324


kinjal.mistri@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Disaster Management, Mechanics of Solid, Applied Mechanics

View Profile

Ms. Kajal Khopde

Assistant Professor

B.E. (Civil Engineering)

91-8980808770


kajal.khopde@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Applied mechanics, Soil mechanics, Design of structures

View Profile

Mr. Sunny Vora

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Construction Engineering & Management)

91-9408957412


sunny.vora@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Project Management, Construction Technology, Concrete Technology

View Profile

Mr. Harshil Bhuva

Assistant Professor

M.E (Structural Engineering)

91-9662683265, 7383791460


harshil.bhuva@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Structural Anlaysis and Design, Earthquake engineering, Estimation costing & Tendering, construction management, Mechanics of Solids, Safety, concrete technology

View Profile

Ms. Bijal Chaudhri

Assistant Professor

M.E (Structural Engineering)

91-9824731234


bijal.chaudhri@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Structural analysis, structursl design, earthquake engineering, Estimation and costing, Strength of material, building and town planning

View Profile

Ms. Khyati Mistry

Assistant Professor

M.E. (Water Resource Engineering)

91-9429761279


khyati.mistry@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Hydrology, Water resource engineering, irrigation engineering, flood management, Water and waste water engineering

View Profile

Ms. Minu Treesa Abraham

Assistant Professor

M Tech ( Soil Mechanics and Foundation Engineering)

91-8547916670, 9173106834


minu.abraham@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Soil mechanics, Ground improvement, Deep foundations, Numerical modelling

View Profile

Mr. Kakadiya Maulik

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-7285858569


maulik.kakadiya@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Mechanics of Solids, Structure Analysis, Structural Design, Earthquake Engineering, concrete technology

View Profile

Mr. Patel Hardik

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-9099226607


hardik.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Structural Analysis and Design, Mechanics of Solids, Disaster Management, Dynamic theory of Foundation

View Profile

Mr. Ayush Ransingh

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Environmental Engineering)

91-7285015654


ayush.rao@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Wastewater treatment, Solid waste management, Air pollution modelling

View Profile

Mr. Amit Jain

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Water Resource Engineering)

91-9806201570


amit.jain@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Ground water, Artificial Recharge, Open Channel Flow

View Profile

Mr. Saurabh Jain

Assistant Professor

M.tech (Construction Management)

91-8866232714


saurabh.jain@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Project management, Construction technology, Mechanics of Solid

View Profile

Ms. Bansari Mor

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Structural Engineering)

91-9537903499


bansari.mor@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Structure Analysis, Structural Design, Earthquake

View Profile

Ms. sumantra chaudhuri

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Environmental Engineering)

91-8849283368


sumantra.chaudhuri@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

water and wastewater engineering, solid waste management, statistical methods and design of experiments, Artificial nural network modelling, Multi criteria decision making.

View Profile

Mr. Sachin Bhardwaj

Assistant Professor

M.TECH (URBAN PLANNING)

91-8160372893


sachin.bhardwaj@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Urban Transportation Planning, Hydraulics, Building Planning

View Profile

Mr. Krutarth Patel

Assistant Professor

M.E (Structural Engineering)

91-9033259663


krutarth.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Structural Anlaysis and Design, Earthquake engineering, Estimation costing & Tendering, construction management, Mechanics of Solids, Safety, concrete technology

View Profile

Ms. Krupa Naik

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Infrastructure engineering and management )

91-9408957418


krupa.naik@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Project Management, Infrastructure construction, safety control

View Profile