Dr. Chinmay K. Desai

HOD, Professor

Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering)

91-9879072216


chinmay.desai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Thermal Sciences, Automobile Engineering, I.C. Engines, Manufacturing Processes, Materials Engineering.

View Profile

Dr. Mohammad Afzal Bhat

Associate Professor

Ph.D (Mechanical Engineering)

91-9978611175


afzal.bhat@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Rapid Manufacturing, Nano Particles, Fracture Mechanics

View Profile

Mr. Brijesh R. Naik

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. (Turbomachine)

91-9586137378


brijesh.naik@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Fluid transfer, Heat transfer.

View Profile

Mrs. Palak Hardik Desai

Assistant Professor

PhD Pursuing

91-9726000626


palak.desai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Material Science, Manufacturing, Production

View Profile

Mr. Lalaji N. Godhani

Assistant Professor

PhD (Pursuing)

91-9274521497


lalaji.godhani@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Optimisation Techniques, Welding, Design

View Profile

Ms. Mary Florence Alamothu

Assistant Professor

M.tech. (Thermal Engineering)

91-8000381810


mary.alamothu@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Heat and Mass Transfer, Automobile Engines, Engine Emission and Control

View Profile

Mr. Keyur Patel

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. (Thermal)

91-9998150717


keyur.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Heat Transfer,Heat exchanger, Refrigeration and Air conditioning, Fluid mechanics

View Profile

Mr. Gaurav Gadhesaria

Assistant Professor

PhD (Pursuing)

91-9909108101


gaurav.gadhesaria@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Fluid Mechanics, Heat And Mass Transfer, Refrigeration, Renewable Energy

View Profile

Mrs. Seema Lad

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Turbomachines)

91-9825802548


seema.lad@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Fluid mechanics,Thermal engineering, Turbomachines

View Profile

Mr. Urvin patel

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Thermal System & Design)

91-9998966947


urvin.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Thermal Engineering, Thermodynamics, Material Science and Metallurgy, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Systems

View Profile

Mr. Jayesh Jariwala

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Mechanical - General)

91-9825283339


jayesh.jariwala@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Pressure Vessel Design, Drafting, Analysis Numerical Controlled Machine technology Reverse Engineering

View Profile

Mr. Mohammad Husain Shaikh

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. ( Turbo Machines )

91-9925739974


mohammad.shaikh@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Fluid Mechanics Turbomachines, Computational fluid dynamics, combustion, gasification, Mechanics of Fluid and Solid

View Profile

Mr. Haresh Ghoniya

Assistant Professor

PhD (Pursuing)

91-8866363304


haresh_ghoniya@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Manufacturing process, Non conventional machining, CNC based machinuing, welding,CAD

View Profile

Mr. Hardik Desai

Assistant Professor

M.TECH

91-9825656514


hardik.cdesai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Thermodynamics, Thermal Engineering, Power Plant Engineering, Design of Machine Elements

View Profile

Dr. Ravi J. Bhatt

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering)

91-9974411480


ravi.bhatt@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Metal Forming, analysis of manufacturing process: casting, welding, forming, machining, CAD/CAM/CIM, NDT, Non conventional material processing

View Profile

Dr. Paresh B. Gujarati

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering)

91-9924525939


paresh.gujarati@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Thermodynamics, Heat Transfer, Refrigeration and Air conditioning, Cryogenics Engineering

View Profile