Website Committee:

A) Constitute:

- Dr. N. C. Shah (Chairman)
- Prof. Kinjal Mistree (Member Secretary)
- Prof. Sunny Desai (Member)
- Prof. Apurva Suthar (Member)
- Prof. Nikunj Tahilramani (Member)
- Prof. Chinmay Naik (Member)
- Prof. Isha Vajani (Member, Designer)
- Prof. Heta Pujara (Member, Designer)
- Prof. Ankit Patel (Member)
- Prof. Nancy Lalluwadia (Member, Designer)

B) Function:

- To periodically update Institute website.
- To review the content and design of the website.
- To upload exam schedule, seating arrangement and other important academic related information on website with top priority.
- To upload lecture planning, lab planning, assignment and question papers.

C) Process:

- Member nominated from each department should consult the respective HoD and confirmed the department related details to be put on institute website.
- Hods should review and submit faculty profiles to be uploaded on the website on timely basis.
- Member nominated should submit the details of activities conducted at development level in specified format to central committee.

Responsibilities of members of committee

- Internal members on the committee shall be nominated by the Director/HoDs.
- Internal members shall participate actively in all meetings of the committee.
- External members on the Boards shall be nominated by the Provost/Director.
- Internal members shall report the decisions made by the committee to their respective departments for necessary action/implementation.

Responsibilities of the members secretary of the committee

- The member's secretary with permission of the chair shall prepare the agenda and call the meetings.
- The member secretary shall circulate minutes of the meetings to all members of the committee.