Chhotubhai Gopalbhai Patel Institute of Technology

Department of Automobile Engineering Department Committee

Sr. No.	Committee	Members (Automobile)
1	Time Table Committee	Prof. Vikesh Patel
2	Students Information System committee	Prof. Jignesh Sohaliya
3	Website Committee	Prof. Jignesh Sohaliya
4	Training & Placement Committee	Prof. Jayesh Parekh
5	Final Year Project and Internship	Prof. Harshit Desai
6	BOS and Syllabus Revision	Prof. Darshan Kapadia Prof. Vikesh Patel
7	Department Exam Committee including marks entry	Prof. Ankit Desai Prof. Pratik Umrigar Prof. Keyur Surati
8	Bosch Centre of Excellence	As Institute Committee
9	NAAC	As Institute Committee
10	NBA	As Institute Committee
11	Library Committee	Prof. Jignesh Sohaliya
12	Alumni Committee	Prof. Sudhakar Nakka
13	Annual Report / News Letter Committee	Prof. Hiren Shah
14	Grievance Committee	Prof. Sudhakar Nakka
15	Academic Development Cell	Prof. Keyur Surati
16	University Exam Subject Allocation	Prof. Keyur Surati
17	AICTE	Prof. Harshit Desai
18	Anti-Ragging Committee	Prof. Pratik Umrigar
19	Committee for SC/ ST	Prof. Pratik Umrigar
20	Cultural Committee	Prof. Sudhakar Nakka
21	Data Acquisition Committee	Prof. Darshan Kapadia
22	Discipline Committee	Prof. Prarik Umrigar
23	Entrepreneurship, Incubation and Skill Development Cell	Prof. Ankit Desai
24	Grievance Redressal Committee	Prof. Sudhakar Nakka
25	Internal Complaint Committee	Prof. Harshit Desai
26	International Students Collaboration Cell	Prof. Hiren Shah
27	IQAC Cell	Prof. Keyur Surati
28	Prayer Committee	Prof. Jayesh Parekh
29	R & D Consultancy Committee	Prof. Darshan Kapadia
30	Social Media Committee	Prof. Sachin Gupta
32	Institute Induction Cell	Prof. Jayesh Parekh
33	Student Welfare Committee	Prof. Hiren Shah
34	Professional Bodies Committee	Prof. Ankit Desai
35	MOOC Committee	Prof. Sachin Gupta

Darshan Kapadia Head of Department, Automobile Engineering, CGPIT.