

Department Committee List(Electrical) Effective fromSeptember 2020		
Sr. No	Committee	Name of The Faculty
1	Time Table and Load Distribution	Darshan Vora Unnati Mali
2	Internal Examination/ University Examination& QuestionBank Portal (Examination Committee)	Darshan Vora
3	Result Analysis (Internal + University)	Nidhi Shah
4	Student Information System	Unnati Mali
5	Training & Placement	Jay Patel
6	Website	Hiren Sidhpuria
7	Annual Report, Newsletter&Department Documentation	Hinal Surati
8	Academic MonitoringCell (Counselingduty)	Allcounselorsof respectiveclass
9	ExpertTalk, Workshop, Seminar, Industrial Visit	All Staff
10	M. Tech Dissertation/Seminar	Jay Patel
11	B.Tech Project	Ankur Rana
12	Summer Internship	Darshan Vora
13	Boardof Studies &TES	Ankur Rana
14	Academic Advisory Board	Ankur Rana Jay Patel Darshan Vora Nidhi Shah Unnati Mali
15	Purchase & Resource Development	Jay Patel
16	Professional Bodies Committee(IEEE/ISTE)	Ranjit Rajak
17	Library	Hiren Sidhpuria
18	All Kind of Feedback Collection	Unnati Mali
19	CIE	Unnati Mali
20	Syllabus Review Committee(EE)	Ankur Rana Jay Patel Darshan Vora Nidhi Shah Unnati Mali
21	Alumni Cell	Ranjit Rajak
22	PrayerCommittee	Bhargav Patel, Arpita Patel



Maliba Campus, Gopal Vidyanagar, Bardoli - Mahuva Road, Dist. Surat. Pin - 394 350, Gujarat (India) Telefax: +91-2625-292339 E-mail: director.cgpit@utu.ac.in



Sr. No	Committee	Name of The Faculty
23	Academic Development Cell	Ankur Rana
24	AICTE Committee	Hinal Surati
25	Anti Ragging Committee	Nidhi Shah
26	SC/ST Committee	Hinal Surati
27	Cultural Committee	Ranjit Rajak
28	Data Acquisition Committee (Data Collection Committee)	Hinal Surati
29	Discipline Committee	Hiren Sidhpuria
30	Entrepreneurship Incubation and Skill Development Cell	Ankur Rana
31	Grievance Redressal Committee in the institute & Appointment of OMBUDSMAN by the University	Unnati Mali
32	Internal Complaint Committee	Nidhi Shah
33	International Students Collaboration Cell	Unnati Mali
34	IQAC Cell	Ankur Rana
35	NBA Committee	Jay Patel
36	R & D Consultancy Committee	Ranjit Rajak
37	Social Media	Drashan Vora
38	Sports/Meditation/Yoga Committee	Jay Patel
39	Tech-fest Committee	HinalSurati
40	Women Grievance/Anti Sexual Harashment Cell/Women Development Cell	Nidhi Shah
41	Institute Induction Program Cell	Jay Patel
42	NAAC	Jay Patel
43	Student Welfare Committee	Ankur Rana
44	MOOC Committee	Nidhi Shah

