## Chhotubhai Gopalbhai Patel Institute of Technology

## Department Level Committee for A.Y. 2022-23

Sr. No.	Committee	Name of the Faculty Member
1	Academic Development Cell	Prof. Pratik Umrigar
2	AICTE	Prof. Hiren Shah
3	Annual Report / News Letter Committee	Prof. Hiren Shah
4	Anti-Ragging Committee & Grievance Redressal & Appointment of OMBUDSMAN by University	Prof. Jignesh Sohaliya
5	Committee for SC/ST	Prof. Pratik Umrigar
6	Data Acquisition Committee	Prof. Darshan Kapadia
7	Discipline Committee	Prof. Pratik Umrigar
8	Entrepreneurship, SSIP & Skill Development cell	Prof. Sudhakar Nakka
9	Examination Committee	Prof. Ankit Desai
10	Institute Induction Program Cell	Prof. Jayesh Parekh
11	Internal Complaint Committee	Prof. Darshan Kapadia
12	International Students Collaboration Cell	Prof. Hiren Shah
13	IQAC Cell	Prof. Ankit Desai
14	Library Committee	Prof. Jignesh Sohaliya
15	MOOC Committee	Prof. Hiren Shah
16	NAAC Committee	As per the Institute
17	NBA Committee	As per the Institute
18	Prayer Committee	Prof. Jayesh Parekh
19	R & D / Consultancy Committee	Prof. Pratik Umrigar
20	Sports / Meditation / Yoga Committee	Prof. Vikesh Patel
21	Students Information System committee	Prof. Jignesh Sohaliya
22	Students Welfare Committee	Prof. Sudhakar Nakka
23	Syllabus Review Committee	Prof. Darshan Kapadia
24	T & P and Alumni Committee	Prof. Jayesh Parekh
25	Tech-fest & Cultural Committee	Prof. Sudhakar Nakka
26	Time-Table Committee	Prof. Vikesh Patel
27	Website Committee	Prof. Jignesh Sohaliya
28	Women Grievance / Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell / Women Development Cell	NA