Diploma Faculty Members of CE Department

Mr. Jignesh Gadhiya

HOD,Assistant Professor

PhD (Pursuing)

91-9099312699


jignesh.gadhiya@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Machine Design, Machine Drawing, Theory of Machines, CAD/CAM, Design optimization, Automotive component Design

View Profile

Ms. Himani Parekh

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9925375833


himani.parekh@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Image Processing, Database Management System

View Profile

Ms. Krishna Patel

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-8128690489


krishna.apatel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Artificial Inteligance, Machine Learing

View Profile

Ms. Vidhi Sutaria

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9099025251


vidhi.sutaria@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Cloud Computing, Information and network security

View Profile

Ms. Yashi Choksi

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9712227171


yashi.choksi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Networking, Data Mining

View Profile

Ms.Radhika C. Dori

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Computer Engineering)

91- 7016405939


radhika.dori@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data Structure, Algorithms, Image Processing, Data Mining

View Profile

Ms. Jinal P. Tandel

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Computer Engineering)

91-9033982833


jinal.tandel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Database Management System, Information Security, Data Structure, Android Application Development

View Profile