Student Corner – Diploma Mechanical Engineering

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 TO 39 Haresh Jani haresh.jani@utu.ac.in
91-9737142434
40 TO ONWORDS Parth Parmar parth.parmar@utu.ac.in
91-7383848017
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 44 Viren Bagadiya viren.bagadiya@utu.ac.in
91-8866159126
45 to onwords 2014-31 Kapil Shah kapil.shah@utu.ac.in
91-8460332942
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 49 , 2014-48 , 2014-28 , 2014-32, 2014-40, 2014-42 Pratik Umrigar pratik.umrigar@utu.ac.in
91-9724339252
50 to on words , 2014-06 , 2014- 1 , 2014-9,2014-45 Darshan Shah darshan.shah@utu.ac.in
91-7777988456
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme