Student Corner – Diploma Mechanical Engineering

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
All Students Parth Parmar parth.parmar@utu.ac.in
91-7383848017
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201802100210002 to 201802100210023 Bhrugesh Radadiya bhrugesh.radadiya@utu.ac.in
91-9714755375
01802100210026 to 201802100210045, 201702100210005 Haresh M Jani haresh.jani@utu.ac.in 91-9737142434
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
39201802100210002 to 201802100210045, 201602100210055, 201602100210087 201702100210053 Kapil Gohil kapil.gohil@utu.ac.in
91-9726019089
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201702100210001 to 201702100210045 Dhaval Patel dhaval.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9662973347
201702100210046 to 201702100210069, 201602100210058201602100210079 Chirag Patel chirag.patel@utu.ac.in 91-9427586180
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201702100210002 to 201702100210037 Vikram Rajai vikram.rajai@utu.ac.in
91-7405751677
201702100210045 to 201702100210069, 201602100210058 201602100210079 201602100210082 201602100210089 201502100210054 Haresh Ghoniya haresh.ghoniya@utu.ac.in
91-8866363304
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201602100210035 to 201602100210088 Deep Parekh deep.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9909245110
201602100210002 to 201602100210034, 201502100210003,201502100210008,201502100210017,201502100210064,201502100210066,201502100210077,201502100210082,201502100210087 Akash Chovatiya akash.chovatiya@utu.ac.in
91-9033759584
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme