Student Corner – B. Tech. Electrical Engineering

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100610001 - 201803100610030 Unnati Mali unnati.mali@utu.ac.in
91-9099466688
201803100610031 - 201803100610060 Tarun Lad tarun.lad@utu.ac.in
91-9662041145
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech (EE) - A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100610001 - 201703100610024, 201603100610023 Hiren Sidhpuria hiren.sidhpuria@utu.ac.in
91-9727776244
All D2D Hiren Sidhpuria hiren.sidhpuria@utu.ac.in
91-9727776244
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech (EE) - A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603100610001 - 201603100610020201403100610067, 201403100610086 201503100610050 Ankit Basera ankit.basera@utu.ac.in
91-9971532719
201603100610021 - 201603100610045201703100620001 - 201703100620009201503100610022, 201503100610036, 201503100610054, 201403100610009 Ankur Rana ankur.rana@utu.ac.in
91-8866785421
B.Tech (EE) - B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603100620001 - 201603100620020 Jignesha Ahir jignesh.ahir@utu.ac.in
91-9662533857
201603100620021 - 201603100620041 Krupa Dave krupa.dave@utu.ac.in
91-9099919297
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech (EE) - A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201403100610030 - 201403100610061201503100610001 - 201503100610030201503100620057 Priyanka Patel priyanka.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9714255514
201503100610034 - 201503100610075201603100620001, 201503100620058 Arjun Jariwala arjun.jariwala@utu.ac.in
91-9725132883
B.Tech (EE) - B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603100620001 - 201603100620020 Darshan Vora darshan.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9898814170
201603100620021 - 201603100620041201503100620022 Ankit Adesara ankit.adesara@utu.ac.in
91-
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme