Student Corner – B. Tech. Electrical Engineering

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
ALL Mr. Arjun Jariwala arjun.jariwala@utu.ac.in
91-9725132883
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100610001-201803100610030 Ms. Unnati Mali unnati.mali@utu.ac.in
91-9099466688
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech (EE) - A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100610001-201803100610030 Ms.UnnatiMali unnati.mali@utu.ac.in
91-9099466688
All D2D Mr. Lokesh Shah lokesh.shah@utu.ac.in
91-9737701769
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100610001-201703100610019 Ms. Hinal Surati hinal.surati@utu.ac.in
91-9924828713
201803100620001-201803100620018 Mr. Hiren Sidhpuria hiren.sidhpuria@utu.ac.in
91-9727776244
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech (EE) - A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100610001-201703100610024 Ms. Hinal Surati hinal.surati@utu.ac.in
91-9879646660
AllD2D Mr.HirenSidhpuria hiren.sidhpuria@utu.ac.in
91-9727776244
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603100610001-201603100610020 201403100610067,201403100610086 201503100610003,201503100610050 Mr. Ankit Basera ankit.basera@utu.ac.in
91-9971532719
201603100610021-201603100610045 201703100620001-201703100620009 Mr. Ranjit Rajak ranjit.rajak@utu.ac.in
91-9913341392
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech (EE) - A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603100610001-201603100610020 201403100610067,201403100610086 201503100610003,201503100610050 Mr.AnkitBasera ankit.basera@utu.ac.in
91-9971532719
201603100610021-201603100610045 201703100620001-201703100620009 Mr.RanjitRajak ranjit.rajak@utu.ac.in
91-9913341392
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201403100610030-201403100610061 201503100610001-201503100610030 Ms. Priyanka Patel priyanka.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9714255514
201503100610034-201503100610075 201603100620001 Mr. Arjun Jariwala arjun.jariwala@utu.ac.in
91-9725132883
201603100620001-201603100620020 Mr. Bhargav Patel bhargav.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9924836046
201603100620021-201603100620041 Mr. Ankit Adesara ankit.adesara@utu.ac.in
91-9624863465
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme