Student Corner – B. Tech. Electrical Engineering

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech( EE ) - A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603100610001 - 201603100610020 Karmani Rajput karmani.rajput@utu.ac.in
91-7874107598
201603100610021 - 201603100610045 Ankur Rana ankur.rana@utu.ac.in
91-8866785421
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech( EE )- A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503100610001 - 201503100610027 Chand Thakor chand.thakor@utu.ac.in
91-9725946320
201503100610028 - 201503100610054 Arjun Jariwala arjun.jariwala@utu.ac.in
91-9725132883
201503100610055 - 201503100610075
201403100610009, 201403100610095
Nitiksha Pancholi nitiksha.pancholi@utu.ac.in
91-7698403299
B.Tech( EE )- B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603100620001 - 201603100620020 Jignesha Ahir jignesh.ahir@utu.ac.in
91-9662533857
201603100620021 - 201603100620041 Krupa Dave krupa.dave@utu.ac.in
91-9099919297
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech( EE )- A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201403100610001 - 201403100610040 Priyanka Patel priyanka.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9714255514
201403100610041 - 201403100610096
201503100620001
Hiren Sidhpuria hiren.sidhpuria@utu.ac.in
91-9727776244
B.Tech( EE )- B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503100620002 - 201503100620020 Nidhi Shah nidhi.shah@utu.ac.in
91-9429093664
201503100620021 - 201503100620042 Yashvi Parmar yashvi.parmar@utu.ac.in
91-8866308839
201503100620043 - 201503100620063
201403100620066
Ranjit Rajak ranjit.rajak@utu.ac.in
91-9913341392
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme