Student Corner – B. Tech. Automobile Engineering

Counsellor Details

Auto 1 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 TO 25 Piyush Joshi piyush.joshi@utu.ac.in
91-8447487704
26 TO ONWORDS Pankaj Pambhar pankaj.pambhar@utu.ac.in
91-9426688156
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Auto 3 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 20 Jignesh Gadhiya jignesh.gadhiya@utu.ac.in
91-9099312699
21 to 40 Chirag Patel chirag.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9727586180
41 to 60 Sajan Joshi sajan.joshi@utu.ac.in
91-9725990529
Auto 3 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
61 to 80 Sweta Jha sweta.jha@utu.ac.in
91-9725240900
81 to 100 jenish Patel jenish.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9998710446
101 to onwords Jayesh Parekh jayesh.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9099779262
D2D 1 TO ONWORDS Vinod U Patel vinod.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9727364542
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Auto 5 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 24 Piyush T Patel piyush.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9727139227
25 to 51(2014-40) Mayur Patel mayur.npatel@utu.ac.in
91-9979983632
52 to 60 & D2D 1 TO 14 Naitik Patel naitik.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9624642894
Auto 5 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
61 to 88 sachin Patel sachin.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9824923612
89 to 118 & 2014-112 , 2014-08 , 2014-88 , 2014-01, D2D 2015-18 , 2014-31, 2014-41 , 2014-46, 2014-100 , 2014-75 , 2014 - 85 Sandip Patel sandip.gpatel@utu.ac.in
91-9913091201
119 TO 133 & D2D 15 TO 28 Umang Patel umang.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9737808857
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Auto 7 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 25 Seema Lad seema.lad@utu.ac.in
91-9825802548
Dharti Parmar dharti.parmar@utu.ac.in
91-9601168648
51 to 75 Mary Florence mary.alamothu@utu.ac.in
91-8000381810
Auto 7 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
76 to 100 Mohammad Husain mohammad.shaikh@utu.ac.in
91-9925739974
101 to 112 D2D 1 to on words , 2013-19 , 2013-72,2013-103, 2012-58 ,2013-91, 2013-105, 2013-115 Sachin Gupta sachin.gupta@utu.ac.in
91-8347775985
119 TO 133 & D2D 15 TO 28 Umang Patel umang.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9737808857
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme