Student Corner – B. Tech. Automobile Engineering

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
ALL Krishna Patel krishna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9377697702
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Time Table

3rd Automobile

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803101310001 to 201803101310021 Jignesh Sohaliya jignesh.sohaliya@utu.ac.in
91-9714283929
201803101310022 to 201803101310036,
201903103520016 to 201903103520124
Harshit Desai harshit.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9727682478
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Time Table

5th Automobile

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703101310001 to 201703101310036 Pratik Umarigar pratik.umarigar@utu.ac.in
91-9724339252
201703101310037 to 201803101320024 Keyur Surati keyur.surati@utu.ac.in
91-9879011662
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Time Table

7th Automobile

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details
Auto-A

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603101310062 to 201603101310096 Ankit Desai ankit.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9879339689
201603101310097 to 201603101310108 Sachin Gupta sachin.gupta@utu.ac.in
91-8347775985
Auto-B

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603101310001 to 201603101310030 Sudhakar Nakka sudhakar.nakka@utu.ac.in
91-8154910960
201603101310031 to 201603101310060 Hiren Shah hiren.shah@utu.ac.in
91-9898297571
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme