Student Corner – B. Tech. Automobile Engineering

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
20180310051001 to 201803100510010, 201803101310023 to 201803101310029, 201803102810001 to 201803102810005 Vinod Patel vinod.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9727364542
201803101310001 to 201803101310022 Mohammad HusainShaikh mohammad.shaikh@utu.ac.in
91-9925739974
201803100510014 to 201803100510032 Sachin Patel sachin.patel@utu.ac.in,
91-9824923612
201803101310030 to 201803101310037, 201803102810006 to 201803102810011 Umang Patel umang.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9737808857
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Auto 1 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803101310001 To 201803101310021 Prof. Jignesh Sohaliya jignesh.sohaliya@utu.ac.in
91-9714283929
201803101310022 To 201803101310036, 201603101310010, 201703101310020, 201703101310047 Prof. Paresh R Rajodiya paresh.rajodiya@utu.ac.in
91-8140433838
D2d New Students All Prof. Palak Desai palak.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9726000626
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803101320004 to 201803101320024 Jainish Topiwala jainish.topiwala@utu.ac.in
91-7600825484
201703101310026 to 201703101310054 Naitik Patel naitik.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9624642894
201703101310001 to 201703101310025 Piyush Joshi piyush.joshi@utu.ac.in
91-8447487704
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Auto 5 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703101310001 To 201703101310036 Prof. Pratik Umarigar pratik.umarigar@utu.ac.in
91-9724339252
201703101310037 To 201803101320024, 201503101310124, 201603101310071, 201603101310081, 201603101310098 Prof. Keyur Surati keyur.surati@utu.ac.in
91-9879011662
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201403101310040 to 201603101310081, 201603101320008 Darshan Kapadia darshan.kapadia@utu.ac.in
91-9033977263
201603101310082 to 201603101310107 Piyush Patel piyush.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9727139227
201703101320001 to 201703101320020 Soyeb Multani soyeb.multani@utu.ac.in
91-9016242695
201603101310001 to 201603101310030 Krunal Gaywala krunal.gaywala@utu.ac.in
91-9925523443
201603101310031 to 201603101310060 Dharti Parmar dharti.parmar@utu.ac.in
91-9601168648
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Auto 7 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603101310062 To 201603101310096, 201603101320004 201603101320008, 201303101310020, 201403101310040 201403101310112 Prof. Darshan Kapadia darshan.kapadia@utu.ac.in
91-9033977263
201603101310097 To 201603101310108, 201703101320001 to 201703101320019 Dr. Afzal Bhatt afzal.bhatt@utu.ac.in
91-9978611175
Auto 7 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603101310001 To 201603101310030, 201603101310017 Prof. Sudhakar Nakka sudhakar.nakka@utu.ac.in
91-8238797970
201603101310031 To 201603101310060, 201603101310041 Prof. Hiren Shah hiren.shah@utu.ac.in
91-9898297571
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503101310001 to 201503101310024 Sachin Gupta sachin.gupta@utu.ac.in
91-8347775985
201503101310031 to 201503101310051 Pratik Umrigar pratik.umrigar@utu.ac.in
91-9724339252
201503101310052 to 201603101320014 Jenish Patel jenish.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9998710446
201503101310061 to 201503101310088 Mayur Patel mayur.npatel@utu.ac.in
91-8460783732
201503101310091 to 201503101310130 Krunal Parmar krunal.parmar@utu.ac.in
91-9099872868
01503101320133,201603101320015, 201603101320028, 201403101310001201403101310031201403101310041201403101310046201403101310075201403101310081201403101310100201503101320018 Pankaj S Pambhar pankaj.pambhar@utu.ac.in
91-9426688156
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme