Student Corner – B. Tech. Automobile Engineering

Counsellor Details

Auto 1 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 TO 20 Sachin Gupta sachin.gupta@utu.ac.in
91-8347775985
20 TO ONWORDS Krunal A Patel krunal.patel@utu.ac.in
91-7405521386
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
20180310051001 to 201803100510010, 201803101310023 to 201803101310029, 201803102810001 to 201803102810005 Vinod Patel vinod.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9727364542
201803101310001 to 201803101310022 Mohammad HusainShaikh mohammad.shaikh@utu.ac.in
91-9925739974
201803100510014 to 201803100510032 Sachin Patel sachin.patel@utu.ac.in,
91-9824923612
201803101310030 to 201803101310037, 201803102810006 to 201803102810011 Umang Patel umang.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9737808857
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Auto 1 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 TO 25 Piyush Joshi piyush.joshi@utu.ac.in
91-8447487704
26 TO ONWORDS Pankaj Pambhar pankaj.pambhar@utu.ac.in
91-9426688156
All D2D Pratik Umrigar pratik.umrigar@utu.ac.in
91-9724339252
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803101320004 to 201803101320024 Jainish Topiwala jainish.topiwala@utu.ac.in
91-7600825484
201703101310026 to 201703101310054 Naitik Patel naitik.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9624642894
201703101310001 to 201703101310025 Piyush Joshi piyush.joshi@utu.ac.in
91-8447487704
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Auto 5 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 20 Jignesh Gadhiya jignesh.gadhiya@utu.ac.in
91-9099312699
21 to 40 Chirag Patel chirag.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9727586180
41 to 60 Sajan Joshi sajan.joshi@utu.ac.in
91-9725990529
Auto 5 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
61 to 80 Sweta Jha sweta.jha@utu.ac.in
91-9725240900
81 to 100 jenish Patel jenish.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9998710446
101 to onwords Jayesh Parekh jayesh.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9099779262
D2D 1 TO ONWORDS Vinod U Patel vinod.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9727364542
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201403101310040 to 201603101310081, 201603101320008 Darshan Kapadia darshan.kapadia@utu.ac.in
91-9033977263
201603101310082 to 201603101310107 Piyush Patel piyush.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9727139227
201703101320001 to 201703101320020 Soyeb Multani soyeb.multani@utu.ac.in
91-9016242695
201603101310001 to 201603101310030 Krunal Gaywala krunal.gaywala@utu.ac.in
91-9925523443
201603101310031 to 201603101310060 Dharti Parmar dharti.parmar@utu.ac.in
91-9601168648
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Auto 7 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 24 Piyush T Patel piyush.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9727139227
25 to 51(2014-40) Mayur Patel mayur.npatel@utu.ac.in
91-9979983632
52 to 60 & D2D 1 TO 14 Naitik Patel naitik.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9624642894
Auto 7 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
61 to 88 sachin Patel sachin.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9824923612
89 to 118 & 2014-112 , 2014-08 , 2014-88 , 2014-01, D2D 2015-18 , 2014-31, 2014-41 , 2014-46, 2014-100 , 2014-75 , 2014 - 85 Sandip Patel sandip.gpatel@utu.ac.in
91-9913091201
119 TO 133 & D2D 15 TO 28 Umang Patel umang.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9737808857
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503101310001 to 201503101310024 Sachin Gupta sachin.gupta@utu.ac.in
91-8347775985
201503101310031 to 201503101310051 Pratik Umrigar pratik.umrigar@utu.ac.in
91-9724339252
201503101310052 to 201603101320014 Jenish Patel jenish.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9998710446
201503101310061 to 201503101310088 Mayur Patel mayur.npatel@utu.ac.in
91-8460783732
201503101310091 to 201503101310130 Krunal Parmar krunal.parmar@utu.ac.in
91-9099872868
01503101320133,201603101320015, 201603101320028, 201403101310001201403101310031201403101310041201403101310046201403101310075201403101310081201403101310100201503101320018 Pankaj S Pambhar pankaj.pambhar@utu.ac.in
91-9426688156
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme