Student Corner – B. Tech. Automobile Engineering

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
ALL Hiren Shah hiren.shah@utu.ac.in
91-9898297571
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Time Table

3rd Automobile

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
ALL Jayesh Parekh jayesh.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9099779262
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Time Table

5th Automobile

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603101310010,201703101310020,201703101310043,201703101310047,201803101310001 to 201803101310021 Jignesh Sohaliya jignesh.sohaliya@utu.ac.in
91-9714283929
201803101320004,201803101320021,201803101310022 to 201803101310036,201903103520016 to 201903103520124 Harshit Desai harshit.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9727682478
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Summer Internship Guidelines

Curriculum

Time Table

7th Automobile

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details
Auto

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703101310001 to 201703101310036 Pratik Umarigar pratik.umarigar@utu.ac.in
91-9724339252
201503101310124,201603101310082,201603101310098,201703101310009,201703101310037 to 201703101310051,201803101320001 to 201803101320023 Keyur Surati keyur.surati@utu.ac.in
91-9879011662
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme