Student Corner – Diploma Computer Engineering

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 30 Ms. Vidhi Sutariya vidhi.sutariya@utu.ac.in
91-9099025251
31 to 60 Ms. Bhavya Shah bhavya.shah@utu.ac.in
91-9714779575
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 44 Mr. Jenish Lavji jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in
91-9825176662
48 to 93 Ms. Hiteshwari Gamit hiteshwari.gamit@utu.ac.in
91-9879587611
94 to 143,201802100420001, 201802100420002201602100410005, 010, 109 Ms. Maitri Patel maitri.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9601122998
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201602100410002 to 201602100410066,201502100410027 Mr. Vishvajit Bakrola vishvajit.bakrola@utu@utu.ac.in
91-8866680006
201602100410068 to 201602100410144,201702100420001, 201702100420002,201502100410056, 201502100410080 Ms. Palak Desai palakv.desai@utu@utu.ac.in
91-9724322728
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme