Student Corner – Diploma Computer Engineering

Counsellor Details

CE-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202002100410001 to 202002100410041 Prof. Krishna Patel krishna.apatel@utu.ac.in
91-8128690489
202002100410042 to 202002100410091 Prof. Umang Patel umang.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8200629207
202002100410096 to 202002100410155 Prof. Arpita Patel arpita.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9099359706
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

CE-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201902100410082 to 201902100410108 Prof. Jenish Patel jenish.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9998710446
201902100410109 to 201902100410167 Prof. Payal Patel naitik.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9624642894
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Ms. Himani Parekh himani.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9925375833
Counsellor Details

ID List
Division Counsellor Name E-mail ID
A 202002100410001-202002100410036,201902100410003 Krishna Patel krishna.apatel@utu.ac.in
91-8128690489
A 202002100410037-202002100410071,202002100410073 202002100410085 202002100410158 Ankita Parmar ankita.parmar@utu.ac.in
91-9426800700
B 202002100410072-202002100410110 Umang Patel umang.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9737808857
B 202002100410111-202002100410159 Gira Barot gira.barot@utu.ac.in
91-9484501705
Curriculum

Time Table

3rd Diploma Computer A

3rd Diploma Computer B

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Prof. Divya Patel divya.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9724891920
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201802100410001 to 201802100410065, 201702100410117, 201702100410141 Prof. Vidhi Sutaria vidhi.sutaria@utu.ac.in
91-9099025251
201802100410066 to 201802100410135, 201702100410067, 20170210041090, 201702100410143 Prof. Yashi Choksi yashi.choksi@utu.ac.in
91-9712227171
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Summer Internship Guidelines

Class Coordinator

Division ID List Name E-mail ID
A 201902100410023-201902100410049,201802100410061 201802100410132 201802100410134 Himani Parekh himani.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9925375833
A 201902100410051-201902100410077 Naitik Patel naitik.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9624642894
B 201902100410078-201902100410103 Jenish Patel jenish.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9998710446
B 201902100410104-201902100410167 Payal Patel payal.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9979197989
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201802100410001 to 201802100410065, 201702100410117, 201702100410141 Prof. Vidhi Sutaria vidhi.sutaria@utu.ac.in
91-9099025251
201802100410066 to 201802100410135, 201702100410067, 20170210041090, 201702100410143 Prof. Yashi Choksi yashi.choksi@utu.ac.in
91-9712227171
Curriculum

Time Table

5th Diploma Computer

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Prof. Dhara Desai dhara.desai@utu.ac.in
91-7405417984
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
All the students Prof. Krishna Patel krishna.apatel@utu.ac.in
91-8128690489
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme