Student Corner – Diploma Computer Engineering

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Ms. Yashi Choksi yashi.choksi@utu.ac.in
91-9712227171
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201702100410001 to 201702100410030 Prof. Vidhi Sutariya vidhi.sutaria@utu.ac.in
91-9099025251
201702100410031 to 201702100410060 Prof. Khushbu Jadeja khushbu.jadeja@utu.ac.in 91-9426539237
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Prof. Divya Patel divya.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9724891920
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201702100410001 to 201702100410044 , 201702100410094 to 201702100410115,201802100420001, 201802100420002 Prof. Jenish Lavji jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in
91-9825176662
201702100410048 to 201702100410093 , 2017021004100117 to 201702100410143,201602100410109, Prof. Hiteshwari Gamit hiteshwari.gamit@utu.ac.in
91-9879587611
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Prof. Dhara Desai dhara.desai@utu.ac.in
91-7405417984
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201602100410002 to 201602100410066,201502100410027 Prof. Vishvajit Bakrola vishvajit.bakrola@utu@utu.ac.in
91-8866680006
201602100410068 to 201602100410144,201702100420001, 201702100420002,201502100410056, 201502100410080 Prof. Palak Desai palakv.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9724322728
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme