Student Corner – Diploma Computer Engineering

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Ms. Vidhi Sutaria vidhi.sutaria@utu.ac.in
91-7016147256
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Ms. Himani Parekh himani.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9925375833
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201802100410001-201802100410065 Ms. Vidhi Sutariya vidhi.sutariya@utu.ac.in
91-9099025251
201802100410066 - 201802100410135, 201702100410067, 201702100410141 Ms. Khushbu Jadeja khushbu.jadeja@utu.ac.in
91-8320524569
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Ms. Yashi Choksi yashi.choksi@utu.ac.in
91-9712227171
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
All Students Ms. Hiteshwari Gamit hiteshwari.gamit@utu@utu.ac.in
91-9879587611
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme