Student Corner – Diploma Computer Engineering

Counsellor Details

CE-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202002100410001 to 202002100410041 Prof. Krishna Patel krishna.apatel@utu.ac.in
91-8128690489
202002100410042 to 202002100410091 Prof. Umang Patel umang.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8200629207
202002100410096 to 202002100410155 Prof. Arpita Patel arpita.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9099359706
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Ms. Yashi Choksi yashi.choksi@utu.ac.in
91-9712227171
Counsellor Details

CE-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201902100410002 to 201902100410040, 201802100410128 201802100410134 Prof. Himani Parekh himani.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9925375833
201902100410041 to 201902100410060 Prof. Haresh Jani haresh.jani@utu.ac.in
91-9737142434
201902100410061 to 201902100410081 Prof. Naitik Patel naitik.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9624642894
Curriculum

CE-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201902100410082 to 201902100410108 Prof. Jenish Patel jenish.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9998710446
201902100410109 to 201902100410167 Prof. Payal Patel naitik.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9624642894
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Ms. Himani Parekh himani.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9925375833
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201802100410001-201802100410065 Ms. Vidhi Sutariya vidhi.sutariya@utu.ac.in
91-9099025251
201802100410066 - 201802100410135, 201702100410067, 201702100410141 Ms. Khushbu Jadeja khushbu.jadeja@utu.ac.in
91-8320524569
Curriculum

Time Table

3rd Diploma Computer

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Prof. Divya Patel divya.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9724891920
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201802100410001 to 201802100410065, 201702100410117, 201702100410141 Prof. Vidhi Sutaria vidhi.sutaria@utu.ac.in
91-9099025251
201802100410066 to 201802100410135, 201702100410067, 20170210041090, 201702100410143 Prof. Yashi Choksi yashi.choksi@utu.ac.in
91-9712227171
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Summer Internship Guidelines

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Ms. Yashi Choksi yashi.choksi@utu.ac.in
91-9712227171
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201802100410001 to 201802100410065, 201702100410117, 201702100410141 Prof. Vidhi Sutaria vidhi.sutaria@utu.ac.in
91-9099025251
201802100410066 to 201802100410135, 201702100410067, 20170210041090, 201702100410143 Prof. Yashi Choksi yashi.choksi@utu.ac.in
91-9712227171
Curriculum

Time Table

5th Diploma Computer

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Prof. Dhara Desai dhara.desai@utu.ac.in
91-7405417984
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
All the students Prof. Krishna Patel krishna.apatel@utu.ac.in
91-8128690489
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme