Student Corner – Diploma Computer Engineering

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
2 - 36 Prof. Vishvajit Bakrola vishvajit.bakrola@utu.ac.in
91-8866680006
37 - 68 Prof. Khushbu Jadeja khushbu.jadeja@utu.ac.in 91-9426539237
69 - 97 Prof. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
91-9586340707
97 - 144 Prof. Palak Desai palakv.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9724322728
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 - 20 Prof. Shraddha Kothiya shraddha.kothiya@utu.ac.in
91-7567630826
27 - 59 Prof. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444
61 - 80 Prof. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
All Ms. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme