Student Corner – B. Tech. Mechanical Engineering

Counsellor Details

Mech 1 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 TO 20 Kapil Gohil kapil.gohil@utu.ac.in
91-9726019089
21 TO ONWORDS Mary Florence mary.florence@utu.ac.in
91-8000381810
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
20180310051001 to 201803100510010, 201803101310023 to 201803101310029, 201803102810001 to 201803102810005 Vinod Patel vinod.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9727364542
201803101310001 to 201803101310022 Mohammad HusainShaikh mohammad.shaikh@utu.ac.in
91-9925739974
201803100510014 to 201803100510032 Sachin Patel sachin.patel@utu.ac.in,
91-9824923612
201803101310030 to 201803101310037, 201803102810006 to 201803102810011 Umang Patel umang.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9737808857
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Mech 3 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 TO 20 Paresh Rajodiya paresh.rajodiya@utu.ac.in
91-8140433838
21 TO 40 Vikram Rajai vikram.rajai@utu.ac.in
91-7405751677
41 TO 60 killi sai dhruthi killi.dhruti@utu.ac.in
91-7227800643
Mech 3 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
61 TO ONWORDS , 2016-19 , 2016-8 Brugesh Radadiya brugesh.radadiya@utu.ac.in
91-9714755375
D2D 1 TO ONWORDS Krunal Parmar krunal.parmar@utu.ac.in
91-9099872868
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100510002 to 201703100510025,201603100510019 Haresh Ghoniya haresh.ghoniya@utu.ac.in
91-8866363304
201703100510026 to 201703100510050 Kamlesh Ghava kamlesh.ghava@utu.ac.in
91-9879848778
201703100510051 to 201703100510077 Jayesh Parekh jayesh.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9099779262
201703100510078 to 201703100510084, 201803100520001 to 201803100520014 Harshit Desai harshit.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9727682478
201803100520015 to 201803100520034 Ajay Kumar ajay.kumar@utu.ac.in
91-7621863898
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Mech 5 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 20 Deep Parekh deep.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9909245110
21 TO 40 Ashish patel ashish.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9712190687
41 TO 60 Gaurav Singh gaurav.singh@utu.ac.in
91-7621864377
Mech 5 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
61 to 80 Sudhakar Nakka sudhakar.nakka@utu.ac.in
91-8154910960
81 to 100 Akash Chovatiya akash.chovatiya@utu.ac.in
91-9967274175
101 TO ONWORDS 2016-99 , 2014-40 , 2015-14, 2015-28 , 2015-104,
2015-60, 2015-109,2015-113,2015-110,2015-18,D2D 2015-44
Ajay kumar ajay.kumar@utu.ac.in
91-7621863898
Mech 5 Div-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 20 Keyur C Patel keyur.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9998150717
21 TO 60 Krunal B Gaywala krunal.gaywala@utu.ac.in
91-9925523443
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603100510030 to 201603100510054 Lalaji Godhani lalaji.godhani@utu.ac.in
91-9274521497
201603100510002 to 201603100510027 Keyur Patel keyur.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9998150717
201603100510055 to 201603100510077 Kapil Gohil kapil.gohil@utu.ac.in
91-9726019089
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Mech 7 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 TO 19 Jainish Topiwala jainish.topiwala@utu.ac.in
91-7600825484
21 TO 37 Seema Lad seema.lad@utu.ac.in
91-9825802548
38 to 53 Dhaval Patel dhaval.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9662973347
54 TO 59 , 2014-34,2014-56, & D2D 1 TO 12 Mohammad Hussain Shaikh mohammad.shaikh@utu.ac.in@utu.ac.in
91-9925739974
Mech 7 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
60 TO 82 Bhargav Patel bhargav.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9725655088
82 TO 104 Harshit Desai harshit.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9727682478
105 TO 125 Jignesh sohaliya jignesh.sohaliya@utu.ac.in
91-9714283929
126 TO 131 , (2013-117) & D2D 13 TO 24 , 2014-95 Keyur Surti keyur.surti@utu.ac.in
91-9879011662
Mech 5 Div-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
25 TO 47 Haresh Ghoniya haresh.ghoniya@utu.ac.in
91-8866363304
48 TO 70 Kamlesh Ghava kamlesh.ghava @utu.ac.in
91-9879848778
71 TO 93 D2D -2015-11, 2015-57, , 2015-02, 2015-73 Shahrukh Beg shahrukh.beg@utu.ac.in
91-9451408798
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503100510021 to 201503100510037 Seema Lad seema.lad@utu.ac.in
91-9825802548
201503100510001 to 201503100510020 Keyur Surati keyur.surati@utu.ac.in
91-9879011662
201503100510038 to 201603100520012 Dr. Ravi Bhatt ravi.bhatt@utu.ac.in
91-9974411480
201503100510061 to 201503100510088 Jignesh Gadhiya jignesh.gadhiya@utu.ac.in
91-9099312699
201503100510126 to 201503100510131, 201303100510117, 201403100510007, 201403100510026, 201403100510094, 201403100510095, 201403100510101, 201603100520013 to 201603100520024 Sandip Patel sandip.gpatel@utu.ac.in
91-9601872716
201503100510089 to 201503100510125 Manish Maisuria manish.maisuria@utu.ac.in
91-9687692005
201603100520025 to 201603100520047 Hiren Shah hiren.shah@utu.ac.in
91-9898297571
201603100520048 to 201603100520070 Sajan Joshi sajan.joshi@utu.ac.in
91-9725990529
201603100520070 to 201603400520093, 201503100520011201503100520057201503100520002201503100520073201403100520086 Gaurav Singh gaurav.singh@utu.ac.in
91-7621864377
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme