Student Corner – B. Tech. Mechanical Engineering

Counsellor Details

Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
45 TO 66 Prof. Krishna Patel krishna.patel@utu.ac.in
9377697702
CE-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr. No. 1 TO 22 Prof. Jayesh Parekh jayesh.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9099779262
CE-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr. No. 1 TO 22 Prof. Shahrukh Beg shahrukh.beg@utu.ac.in
91-9451408798
CE-D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr. No. 1 TO 22 Naitik Patel naitik.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9624642894
CE-E
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr. No. 45 Onwards Keyur Patel keyur.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9998150717
CE-F
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr. No. 1 To 26 Lalaji Godhani lalaji.godhani@utu.ac.in
91-9274521497
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
20180310051001 to 201803100510010, 201803101310023 to 201803101310029, 201803102810001 to 201803102810005 Vinod Patel vinod.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9727364542
201803101310001 to 201803101310022 Mohammad HusainShaikh mohammad.shaikh@utu.ac.in
91-9925739974
201803100510014 to 201803100510032 Sachin Patel sachin.patel@utu.ac.in,
91-9824923612
201803101310030 to 201803101310037, 201803102810006 to 201803102810011 Umang Patel umang.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9737808857
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Mech 3 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100510002 To 201803100510020 Prof. Brijesh Naik brijesh.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9586137378
201803100510021 To 201803100510031, D2d New Students All,201703100510068, 201703100510038 Prof. Umang Patel umang.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9737808857
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100510002 to 201703100510025,201603100510019 Haresh Ghoniya haresh.ghoniya@utu.ac.in
91-8866363304
201703100510026 to 201703100510050 Kamlesh Ghava kamlesh.ghava@utu.ac.in
91-9879848778
201703100510051 to 201703100510077 Jayesh Parekh jayesh.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9099779262
201703100510078 to 201703100510084, 201803100520001 to 201803100520014 Harshit Desai harshit.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9727682478
201803100520015 to 201803100520034 Ajay Kumar ajay.kumar@utu.ac.in
91-7621863898
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Mech 5 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100510002 To 201703100510039 Prof. Mohammad Hussain Shaikh Mohammad Hussain Shaikh
91-9925739974
201703100510040 To 201703100510077 Prof. Harshit Desai harshit.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9727682478
Mech 5 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100510078 To 201703100510084 and 201803100520001 To 201803100520017 Marry Florence mary.alamothu@utu.ac.in
91-8000381810
201803100520015 To 201803100520034, 201703100520042, 201703100520006, 201603100510113, 201603100510106, 201603100510038, 201603100510049 Prof. Seema Lad seema.lad@utu.ac.in
91-9825802548
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603100510030 to 201603100510054 Lalaji Godhani lalaji.godhani@utu.ac.in
91-9274521497
201603100510002 to 201603100510027 Keyur Patel keyur.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9998150717
201603100510055 to 201603100510077 Kapil Gohil kapil.gohil@utu.ac.in
91-9726019089
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Mech 7 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603100510027 To 201603100510043, 201603100510015, 201603100510047, 201603100510043, 201603100510041, Prof. Jayesh Jariwala jayesh.jariwala@utu.ac.in
91- 8347775985
201603100510044 To 201603100510077, 201603100510051, 201603100510074, 201603100510064, 201603100510070, 201603100510068 Prof. Sachin Gupta sachin.gupta@utu.ac.in
91-9825283339
Mech 7 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603100510078 To 201603100510117 and 201603100510108, 201703100520001 To 201703100520013 Dr. Paresh Gujarati paresh.gujrati@utu.ac.in
91-9974411480
201703100520014 to 201703100520043,201503100510014, 201503100510064, 201503100510083, 201403100510034 , 201503100510104, 201603100520005, 201403100510095, 201403100510098, 201503100510113, 201503100510060, 201503100510028 Dr. Ravi Bhatt ravi.bhatt@utu.ac.in
91-9924525939
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503100510021 to 201503100510037 Seema Lad seema.lad@utu.ac.in
91-9825802548
201503100510001 to 201503100510020 Keyur Surati keyur.surati@utu.ac.in
91-9879011662
201503100510038 to 201603100520012 Dr. Ravi Bhatt ravi.bhatt@utu.ac.in
91-9974411480
201503100510061 to 201503100510088 Jignesh Gadhiya jignesh.gadhiya@utu.ac.in
91-9099312699
201503100510126 to 201503100510131, 201303100510117, 201403100510007, 201403100510026, 201403100510094, 201403100510095, 201403100510101, 201603100520013 to 201603100520024 Sandip Patel sandip.gpatel@utu.ac.in
91-9601872716
201503100510089 to 201503100510125 Manish Maisuria manish.maisuria@utu.ac.in
91-9687692005
201603100520025 to 201603100520047 Hiren Shah hiren.shah@utu.ac.in
91-9898297571
201603100520048 to 201603100520070 Sajan Joshi sajan.joshi@utu.ac.in
91-9725990529
201603100520070 to 201603400520093, 201503100520011201503100520057201503100520002201503100520073201403100520086 Gaurav Singh gaurav.singh@utu.ac.in
91-7621864377
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme