Student Corner – B. Tech. Mechanical Engineering

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 26 , 201803100510018 Mr. Gaurav Gadhesaria gaurav.gadhesaria@utu.ac.in
91-9909108101
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Time Table

3rd Mechanical

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100510002 to 201803100510020, 201703100510050 Mr. Brijesh Naik brijesh.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9586137378
201803100510021 to 201803100510031,201703100510068 201703100510038,201703100510068 with all D2D students Mr. Haresh Ghoniya haresh_ghoniya@utu.ac.in
91-8866363304
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Time Table

5th Mechanical

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Class ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
6 Mech A 201703100510002 to 201703100510039 Mr. Mohh Husain Shaikh mohammad.shaikh@utu.ac.in
91-9925739974
6 Mech A 201703100510040 to 201703100510077 Mr. Hardik C Desai hardik.cdesai@utu.ac.in
91-9825656514
6 Mech B 201703100510078 to 201703100510084 , 201803100520001 to 201803100520017 Ms. Mary Florence mary.alamothu@utu.ac.in
91-8000381810
6 Mech B 201803100520018 to 201803100520034 Ms. Seema Lad seema.lad@utu.ac.in
91-9825802548
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Time Table

7th Mechanical

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Class ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
8 Mech A 201603100510002 to 201603100510043,201603100510015,201603100510047 201603100510043,201603100510041 Dr.Paresh Gujarati paresh.gujarati@utu.ac.in
91-9924525939
8 Mech A 201603100510044 to 201603100510077,201603100510051 ,201603100510074,201603100510064,201603100510070 201603100510068 Mr. Moh Afzal Bhat afzal.bhat@utu.ac.in
91-9978611175
8 Mech B 201603100510078 to 201603100510117 201703100520001 to 201703100520013, 201603100510108 Ms. Palak Desai palak.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9726000626
8 Mech B 201703100520014 to 201703100520043,201503100510014, 201503100510064,201503100510083,201403100510034 201503100510104,201603100520005201403100510095 201403100510098201503100510113201503100510060,201503100510028 Dr Ravi Bhatt ravi.bhatt@utu.ac.in
91-9974411480
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme