Student Corner – B. Tech. Mechanical Engineering

Counsellor Details

Mech 1 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 TO 20 Paresh Rajodiya paresh.rajodiya@utu.ac.in
91-8140433838
21 TO 40 Vikram Rajai vikram.rajai@utu.ac.in
91-7405751677
41 TO 60 killi sai dhruthi killi.dhruti@utu.ac.in
91-7227800643
Mech 1 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
61 TO ONWORDS Brugesh Radadiya bhrugesh.radadiya@utu.ac.in
91-9714755375
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Mech 3 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 TO 20 Deep Parekh deep.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9909245110
21 TO 40 Ashish patel ashish.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9712190687
41 TO 60 Gaurav Singh gaurav.singh@utu.ac.in
91-7621864377
Mech 3 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
61 TO 80 Sudhakar Nakka sudhakar.nakka@utu.ac.in
91-8154910960
81 TO 100 Akash Chovatiya akash.chovatiya@utu.ac.in
91-9967274175
101 to onwards 2016-99 Ajay kumar ajay.kumar@utu.ac.in
91-7621863898
Mech 3 Div-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 20 Keyur C Patel keyur.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9998150717
21 to 40 Krunal B Gaywala krunal.gaywala@utu.ac.in
91-9925523443
41 to 60 Vishal A Mehta vishal.mehta@utu.ac.in
91-9898392772
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Mech 5 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 37 Jainish Topiwala jainish.topiwala@utu.ac.in
91-7600825484
38 to 59 & D2D 1 TO 12 Dhaval Patel dhaval.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9662973347
Mech 5 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
60 to 104 Bhargav Patel bhargav.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9725655088
105 to 131 , (2013-117) & D2D 13 TO 24 Viral Nagar viral.nagar@utu.ac.in
91-8000551598
Mech 5 Div-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
25 to 47 Haresh Ghoniya haresh.ghoniya@utu.ac.in
91-8866363304
48 to 70 Kamlesh Ghava kamlesh.ghava@utu.ac.in
91-9879848778
71 to 93 D2D -2015-11, 2015-57 Shahrukh Beg shahrukh.beg@utu.ac.in
91-9451408798
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID

91-

91-
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Mech 7 Div-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 25 Sandip Parmar sandip.parmar@utu.ac.in
91-9601872716
25 to 50 Kapil Gohil kapil.gohil@utu.ac.in
91-9726019089
Mech 7 Div-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
51 to 75 Jignesh sohaliya jignesh.sohaliya@utu.ac.in
91-9714283929
75 to 100 Palak Desai palak.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9726000626
101 to 116 , 2013-123 , 2013-125 , 2013-98 Soyeb Multani soyeb.multani@utu.ac.in
91-9016242695
Mech 5 Div-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 30 Keyur Surti keyur.surati@utu.ac.in
91-9879011662
31 to 60 Manish Maisuriya manis.maisuria@utu.ac.in
91-8000219655
61 to on words Krunal Parmar krunal.parmar@utu.ac.in
91-9099872868
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme