Student Corner – Diploma Civil Engineering

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
2-42 Grishma Salve grishma.salve@utu.ac.in
91-9879200083
43-73 Nikita Patel nikita.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9724591019
75-118 Tanjim Shaikh tanjim.shaikh@utu.ac.in
91-7405468758
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1-50 Helly Mehta helly.mehta@utu.ac.in
91-8155856434
51-80 Urvi Rathod urvi.rathod@utu.ac.in
91-7383747781
80-108 Neha Dubey neha.dubey@utu.ac.in
91-8469641946
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1-60 Jayshree Gangani jayshree.gangani@utu.ac.in
91-8238231092
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme