Student Corner – Diploma Civil Engineering

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 20 Sumantra Chaudhari sumantra.chaudhari@utu.ac.in
91-9512535189
21 to 40 Urvin Patel urvin.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9998966947
41 to 60 Manish Maisuria manish.maisuria@utu.ac.in
91-8000219655
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
2 to 42 Grishma Salve grishma.salve@utu.ac.in
91-9879200083
43 to 73 Nikhat Samnani nikhat.samnani@utu.ac.in
91-9624786091
75 to 118 Tanjim Shaikh tanjim.shaikh@utu.ac.in
91-7405468758
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme