Student Corner – B. Tech. Computer Engineering

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 20 Ms. Disha Chavda disha.chavda@utu.ac.in
91-9724300975
21 to 40 Ms. Tarunika Chaudhri tarunika.chaudhari@utu.ac.in
91-8866555635
41 onwards Mr. Ankit Kharwar ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
91-9998462656
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 - 21 Prof. Disha Chavda disha.chavda@utu.ac.in
91-9724300975
22 - 43 Prof. Ankita Desai ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9687061074
44 - 65 Prof. Trushna Khatri trushna.khatri@utu.ac.in
91-9723781681
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech. 3rd CE Regular
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503100910001 to 25(23) + 201403100910037(1) Ms. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-7600059678
201503100910026 to 50 (24) Ms. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
201503100910051 to 74(24) Ms. Dhara Desai dhara.desai@utu.ac.in
91-7405417984
B.Tech. 3rd CE D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 20 Mr. Achyut Sakdasariya achyut.sakdasariya@utu.ac.in
91-9428993191
21 to 40 Ms. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7878497574
41 onwards Ms. Alisha Patel alisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8490006446
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech. 4th CE Regular
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 - 25, 20140310091075, 201603100920001 Prof. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-7600059678
26 - 50, 20140310091067 Prof. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
51 - 74, 20140310091060 Prof. Dhara Desai dhara.desai@utu.ac.in
91-7405417984
B.Tech. 4th CE D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
2 - 22 Prof. Achyut Sakadsariya achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in
91-428993191
23 - 34, 201603100820001 to 201603100820008 Prof. Alisha Patel alisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8490006446
201603100820009 to 201603100820028 Prof. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7878497574
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech. 5th CE Regular
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201403100910001 to 24(22) Ms. Himani Parekh himani.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9925375833
201403100910025 to 49(22) Ms. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
201403100910050 to 73(20) + 201503100920001(1) Mr. Jenish Lavji jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in
91-9825176662
B.Tech. 5th CE D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503100920002 to 26(25) Ms. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9978150221
201503100920027 to 50(24) Ms. Purvi Tandel purvi.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9879746432
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech. 6th CE Regular
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 24 Prof. Himani Parekh himani.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9925375833
25 - 49 Prof. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
50 - 73, 201503100920001 Prof. Jenish Lavji jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in
91-9825176662
B.Tech. 6th CE D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
2 - 26 Prof. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9978150221
27 - 50 Prof. Purvi Tandel purvi.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9879746432
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201303100910001 to 21(20) + 201403100920001 to 9(6) Ms. Ankita Desai ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9687061074
201303100910022 to 42(19) + 201403100920010 to 16(7) Ms. Trushna Khatri trushna.khatri@utu.ac.in
91-9723781681
201303100910043 to 64(20) + 201403100920017 to 23(6) Mr. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
91-9586340707
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme