Student Corner – B. Tech. Computer Engineering



Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
Div A Ms. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
Div B Ms. Khushbu Jadeja khushbu.jadeja@utu.ac.in
91-8320524569
Div C Ms. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
B.Tech. (Div A) 201803100910001 to 201803100910031, 105,106 Prof. Fenil Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9979967707
B.Tech. (Div-B) 201803100910032 to 201803100910062,108,109,110 Prof. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
B.Tech. (Div -C) 201803100910063 to 201803100910090,111 Prof. Shivani V. Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
B.Tech. (Div D) CE all students Prof. Achyut Sakadasariya achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme


Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Prof. Diya Vadhwani diya.vadhwani@utu.ac.in
91-9898984481
CE- B Ms. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444
CE- D2D Prof. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9978150221
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
B.Tech. (CE-A) 201703100910001 to 201703100910030 Prof. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9978150221
B.Tech. (CE-A) 2017031009100031 to 201703100910063 Prof. Krishna Patel krishna.apatel@utu.ac.in
91-8128690489
B.Tech. (CE-B) 201703100910064 to 201703100910097 Prof. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
91-9586340707
B.Tech. (CE-B) 2017031009100098 to 201703100910131 Prof. Yashi Choksi yashi.choksi@utu.ac.in
91-9712227171
B.Tech. (CE-D2D) 201603100910001 to 201603100910030 Prof. Devendra Thakor devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in
91-9408951214
B.Tech. (CE-D2D) 201603100910031 to 201603100910060 Prof. Achyut Sakadasariya achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in
91-9428993191
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme


Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE Prof. Kaushal Shah kaushal.shah@utu.ac.in@utu.ac.in
91-9099572049
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503100910008, 047, 056, 063,201603100910001 to 201603100910027 Prof. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
201603100910028 to 201603100910059 Prof. Ankita Desai ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9687061074
201603100910060 to 201603100910065,201703100920001 to 201603100910025, Prof. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7990349324
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme