Student Corner – B. Tech. Computer Engineering

Counsellor Details

CE
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr. No. 1-30 Ms. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9978150221
Sr. No. 31-59 Ms. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
Sr.No. 60-89 Mr. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
91-9586340707
Sr.No. 90-118 Ms. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7878497574
Sr.No. 119-141 Ms. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-8320895873

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

CE
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr. No. 1-30 Ms. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9978150221
Sr. No. 31-59 Ms. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
Sr.No. 60-89 Mr. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
91-9586340707
Sr.No. 90-118 Ms. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7878497574
Sr.No. 119-141 Ms. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-8320895873

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Prof. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444
CE- B Prof. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-A
ID List Counselor Name E-mail ID
202003103510007 to 202003103510076
&
202003103510167 to 202003103510175
Ms. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9978150221
202003103510084 to 202003103510166 Ms. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202003103510201 to 202003103510279 Ms. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7878497574
202003103510185 to 202003103510197
&
202003103510280 to 202003103510351
Ms. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-8320895873
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Prof. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-8320895873
CE- B Ms. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
CE- D2D Prof. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
91-9586340707
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-A
ID List Counselor Name E-mail ID
201903103510001 to 201903103510141, 201803100910062 Prof. Vibha Patel vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9904202608
201903103510142 to 201903103510177 Prof. Bhavini Tandel bhavini.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9712923620
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201903103510178 to 201903103510225 Prof. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
201903103510227 to 201903103510350 Prof. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201903103510351 to 201903103510423, 202003103520001 to 202003103520016 Mr Ankit Kharwar ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
9998462656
202003103520019 to 202003103520106 Prof. Hina Tandel hina.tandel@utu.ac.in
9662852865
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE A Prof.Hina Tandel hina.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-8169792778
CE B Prof. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7878497574
CE C Prof. Fenil A. Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9979967707
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
B.Tech. (CE-A) 201903103510001 to 201903103510141
&
201803100910062
Ms. Vibha Patel vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9904202608
B.Tech. (CE-A) 201903103510142 to 201903103510177 Ms. Bhavini Tandel bhavini.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9712923620
B.Tech. (CE-B) 201903103510178 to 201903103510225 Mr. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
B.Tech. (CE-B) 201903103510227 to 201903103510350 Ms. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444
B.Tech. (CE-D2D) 201903103510351 to 201903103510423
&
202003103520001 to 202003103520016
Mr. Ankit Kharwar ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
91-9998462656
202003103520019 to 202003103520106 Ms. Hina Tandel hina.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-8169792778
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE A Ms. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
CE B Ms. Vibha Patel vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9904202608
CE C Mr. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
B.Tech. (CE-A) 201803100910001 to 201703100910036 Prof. Fenil Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9979967707
B.Tech. (CE-A) 201803100910037 to 201803100910070, 201903100920001, 201703100910024 Prof. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
B.Tech. (CE-B) 201803100910071 to 201803100910105, 201703100910007 Prof. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
B.Tech. (CE-B) 201803100910106 to 201803100910143, 201703100910085 Prof. Hiteshwari Gamit hiteshwari.gamit@utu.ac.in
91-9879587611
B.Tech. (CE-D2D) 201603100910024, 201603100910057, 201603100910064, 201703100910049 to 201703100910117, 201803100920001, 201803100920045 201903103520004 to 201903103520054 Prof. Ankita Desai ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9687061074
B.Tech. (CE-D2D)201903103520055 to 201903103520138 Prof. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Summer Internship Guidelines

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE A Prof. Hiteshwari Gamit hiteshwari.gamit@utu.ac.in
91-9879587611
CE B Prof. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
CE C Prof. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9978150221
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-A
ID LIST Counselor Name E-mail ID
B.Tech. (CE-A) 201803100910001 to 201703100910036 Mr. Fenil Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9979967707
B.Tech. (CE-A) 201803100910037 to 201803100910070, 201903100920001, 201703100910024 Ms. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
B.Tech. (CE-B) 201803100910071 to 201803100910105, 201703100910007 Ms. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
B.Tech. (CE-B) 201803100910106 to 201803100910143, 201703100910085 Ms. Hiteshwari Gamit hiteshwari.gamit@utu.ac.in
91-9879587611
201603100910024, 201603100910057, 201603100910064, 201803100920001, 201803100920045
&
201703100910049 to 201703100910117
&
201903103520004 to 201903103520054
Ms. Ankita Desai ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9687061074
201903103520055 to 201903103520138 Ms. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme