Student Corner – B. Tech. Computer Engineering


Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Mr. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
CE- B Ms. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444
Counsellor Details

CE-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr. No. 1-32 Prof. Purvi Tandel purvi.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9879746432
Sr. No. 33-64 Prof. Vibha Patel vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9904202608
CE-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr.No. 1-22 Prof. Jayesh Parekh jayesh.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9099779262
Sr.No. 23-44 Prof. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
Sr.No. 45 onwards Prof. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Prof. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9978150221
CE- B Ms. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7878497574
CE- D2D Prof. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
B.Tech. (CE-A) 201803100910001 to 201703100910036 Prof. Fenil Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9979967707
B.Tech. (CE-A) 201803100910037 to 201803100910070, 201903100920001, 201703100910024 Prof. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
B.Tech. (CE-B) 201803100910071 to 201803100910105, 201703100910007 Prof. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
B.Tech. (CE-B) 201803100910106 to 201803100910143, 201703100910085 Prof. Hiteshwari Gamit hiteshwari.gamit@utu.ac.in
91-9879587611
B.Tech. (CE-D2D) 201903103520004 to 201903103520078, Prof. Ankita Desai ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9687061074
B.Tech. (CE-D2D) 201903103520090 to 201903103520138 Prof. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE A Ms. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
CE B Ms. Hiteshwari Gamit hiteshwari.gamit@utu.ac.in
91-9879587611
CE C Ms. Shivani V. Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-A
ID LIST Counselor Name E-mail ID
201703100910001 - 201703100910030 Prof. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-7990940288
201703100910032 - 201703100910063 Prof. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610

CE DIV-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100910064 -201703100910095 Prof. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
201703100910097 -2017031009100131, 201603100910057 Prof. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7878497574

CE DIV-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100920002-201803100920044,201703100920015 Prof. Kinjal B. Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-8320895873
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme