Student Corner – B. Tech. Computer Engineering

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Ms. Kajal Patel kajal.spatel@utu.ac.in
91-9130766686
CE- B Ms.Vaibhavi Solanki vaibhavi.solanki@utu.ac.in
91-9408414178
CE- C Ms. Palak Desai palakv.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9724322728
CE- D Ms. Krishna Delvadia krishna.delvadia@utu.ac.in
91-9429576004
CE- E Ms.Prarthana Mehta
91-8160737440
Counsellor Details

CE-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr. No. 1-22 Prof. Jignesh Gadhiya jignesh.gadhiya@utu.ac.in
91-9099312699
Sr. No. 23-44 Prof. Vibha Patel Vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9904202608
Sr.No. 45 onwards Prof. Kajal Patel kajal.spatel@utu.ac.in
91-9130766686
CE-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr.No. 1-22 Prof. Jayesh Parekh jayesh.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9099779262
Sr.No. 23-44 Prof. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
Sr.No. 45 onwards Prof. Vaibhavi Solanki vaibhavi.solanki@utu.ac.in
91-9408414178
CE-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr. No. 1-22 Prof. Shahrukh Beg shahrukh.beg@utu.ac.in
91-9451408798
Sr. No. 23-44 Prof. Amit Jain amit.jain@utu.ac.in
91-9806201570
Sr.No. 45 onwards Prof. Palak Desai palakv.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9724322728
CE-D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr.No. 1-22 Prof. Naitik Patel naitik.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9624642894
Sr.No. 23-44 Prof. Krishna Delvadia krishna.delavadia@utu.ac.in
91-9429576004
Sr.No. 45 onwards Prof. Aayushi Shah aayushi.shah@utu.ac.in
91-8866779927
CE-E
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr. No. 1-22 Prof. Prarthna Mehta
91-8160737440
Sr. No. 23-44 Prof. Jemish Maisuria jemish.maisuria@utu.ac.in
91-8238058387
Sr.No. 45 onwards Prof. Keyur Patel keyur.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9998150717

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Ms. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-7984144543
CE- B Ms. Krishna Patel krishna.apatel@utu.ac.in
91-8128690489
CE- C Ms. Ankita Desai ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9687061074
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-A
ID List Counselor Name E-mail ID
201803100910001-201803100910036 Prof. Fenil Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-7405894053
201803100910037-201803100910070, 201903100920001, 201703100910024 Prof. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-7984891669

CE DIV-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100910071-201803100910105 Prof. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-7984144543
201803100910106-201803100910143 Prof. Achyut Sakadasariya achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in
91-8780907621

CE DIV-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
All the Students Prof. Preeti Kumari
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE A Ms. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
CE B Mr. Fenil Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9979967707
CE C Dr. Devendra Thakor devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in
91-9408951214
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-A
ID LIST Counselor Name E-mail ID
201703100910001 - 201703100910030 Prof. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-7990940288
201703100910032 - 201703100910063 Prof. Krishna Patel krishna.apatel@utu.ac.in
91-8128690489

CE DIV-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100910064 -201703100910095 Prof. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
201703100910097 -2017031009100131, 201603100910057 Prof. Yashi Choksi yashi.choksi@utu.ac.in
91-8200312683

CE DIV-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100920002-201803100920044,201703100920015 Prof. Devendra Thakor devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in
91-9408951214
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Prof. Vishvajit Bakrola vishvajit.bakrola@utu.ac.in
91-9909678400
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503100910008, 201503100910063 201603100910001-201603100910027, 201703100920001-201703100920016 Ms. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
201603100910028-201603100910065, 201703100920017-201703100920025 Ms. Ankita Desai ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9687061074
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme