Student Corner – B. Tech. Computer Engineering

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Mr. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
CE- B Ms. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444
CE- E Ms. Khushbu Jadeja khushbu.jadeja@utu.ac.in
91-9425639237
Counsellor Details

CE-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr. No. 1-22 Prof. Jignesh Gadhiya jignesh.gadhiya@utu.ac.in
91-9099312699
Sr. No. 23-44 Prof. Vibha Patel Vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9904202608
Sr.No. 45 onwards Prof. khushbu Jadeja khushbu.jadeja@utu.ac.in
91-9426539237
CE-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr.No. 1-22 Prof. Jayesh Parekh jayesh.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9099779262
Sr.No. 23-44 Prof. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
Sr.No. 45 onwards Prof. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Mr. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
CE- B Ms. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444
CE- E Ms. Khushbu Jadeja khushbu.jadeja@utu.ac.in
91-9425639237
Counsellor Details

CE-A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr. No. 1-22 Prof. Jignesh Gadhiya jignesh.gadhiya@utu.ac.in
91-9099312699
Sr. No. 23-44 Prof. Vibha Patel Vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9904202608
Sr.No. 45 onwards Prof. khushbu Jadeja khushbu.jadeja@utu.ac.in
91-9426539237
CE-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr.No. 1-22 Prof. Jayesh Parekh jayesh.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-9099779262
Sr.No. 23-44 Prof. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
Sr.No. 45 onwards Prof. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Ms. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-7984144543
CE- B Ms. Krishna Patel krishna.apatel@utu.ac.in
91-8128690489
CE- C Ms. Ankita Desai ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9687061074
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-A
ID List Counselor Name E-mail ID
201803100910001-201803100910036 Prof. Fenil Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-7405894053
201803100910037-201803100910070, 201903100920001, 201703100910024 Prof. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-7984891669

CE DIV-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100910071-201803100910105 Prof. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-7984144543
201803100910106-201803100910143 Prof. Achyut Sakadasariya achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in
91-8780907621

CE DIV-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
All the Students Prof. Preeti Kumari
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE A Ms. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
CE B Mr. Fenil Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9979967707
CE C Dr. Devendra Thakor devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in
91-9408951214
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-A
ID LIST Counselor Name E-mail ID
201703100910001 - 201703100910030 Prof. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-7990940288
201703100910032 - 201703100910063 Prof. Krishna Patel krishna.apatel@utu.ac.in
91-8128690489

CE DIV-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100910064 -201703100910095 Prof. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
201703100910097 -2017031009100131, 201603100910057 Prof. Yashi Choksi yashi.choksi@utu.ac.in
91-8200312683

CE DIV-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100920002-201803100920044,201703100920015 Prof. Devendra Thakor devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in
91-9408951214
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE A Ms. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
CE B Ms. Hiteshwari Gamit hiteshwari.gamit@utu.ac.in
91-9879587611
CE C Ms. Shivani V. Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-A
ID LIST Counselor Name E-mail ID
201703100910001 - 201703100910030 Prof. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-7990940288
201703100910032 - 201703100910063 Prof. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610

CE DIV-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100910064 -201703100910095 Prof. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
201703100910097 -2017031009100131, 201603100910057 Prof. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7878497574

CE DIV-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100920002-201803100920044,201703100920015 Prof. Kinjal B. Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-8320895873
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Prof. Vishvajit Bakrola vishvajit.bakrola@utu.ac.in
91-9909678400
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503100910008, 201503100910063 201603100910001-201603100910027, 201703100920001-201703100920016 Ms. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
201603100910028-201603100910065, 201703100920017-201703100920025 Ms. Ankita Desai ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9687061074
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme