Student Corner – B. Tech. Computer Engineering

Counsellor Details

CE
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Div A Sr. No. 1-40 Mr. Ankit Kharwar ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
91-9998462656
Div A Sr. No. 41-65
Div C Sr. No. 50-63
Ms. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

CE
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Div A Sr. No. 1-40 Mr. Ankit Kharwar ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
91-9998462656
Div A Sr. No. 41-65
Div C Sr. No. 50-63
Ms. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Ms. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
CE-B Ms. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
CE- C Mr. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
Counsellor Details

CE
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Div A 202103103510005 to 202103103510103 Mr. Fenil Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9979967707
Div A 202103103510112 to 202103103510211 & 202003103510173, 202003103510202 Ms. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
Div B 202103103510212 to 202103103510348 Ms. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
Div B 202103103510353 to 202103103510521 & 202003103510349 Ms. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
Div C All Mr. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Ms. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
CE-B Ms. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-8320895873
CE-C Mr. Viral Panchal viral.panchal@utu.ac.in
91-9429369896
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202003103510007 to 202003103510087 Ms. Vibha Patel vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9904202608
202003103510090 to 202003103510163 Ms. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202003103510166 to 202003103510224 Dr. Devendra Thakor devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in
91-9408951214
202003103510225 to 202003103510295 Ms. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-8320895873
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202003103510296 to 202003103510351 & 202103103520005 to 202103103520128 Mr. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
9586340707
202103103520040 to 202003103510128 & 202003103520041 Mr. Viral Panchal viral.panchal@utu.ac.in
9429369896
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Summer Internship Guidelines

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme