Student Corner – B. Tech. Computer Engineering

Counsellor Details

CE
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Div A Sr. No. 1-33 Mr. Fenil Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9979967707
Div A Sr. No. 34-68 Ms. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
Div B Sr. No. 1-38 Ms. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
Div B Sr. No. 39-68 Ms. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
Div E Sr. No. 58-74 Ms. Ankita Desai ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9687061074

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

CE
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Div A 202103103510005 to 202103103510086 Mr. Fenil Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9979967707
Div A 202103103510088 to 202103103510202 Ms. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
Div A 202103103510203 to 202103103510211 Ms. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
Div B 202103103510212 to 202103103510277 Ms. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
Div B 202103103510280 to 202103103510425 Ms. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
Div B 202103103510443 to 202103103510521 Ms. Ankita Desai ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9687061074

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Ms. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
CE- B Ms. Vibha Patel vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9904202608
CE- C Mr. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
Counsellor Details

CE
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Div A 202103103510005 to 202103103510103 Mr. Fenil Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9979967707
Div A 202103103510112 to 202103103510211 & 202003103510173, 202003103510202 Ms. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
Div B 202103103510212 to 202103103510348 Ms. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
Div B 202103103510353 to 202103103510521 & 202003103510349 Ms. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
Div C All Mr. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Prof. Ankita Desai ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9687061074
CE-B Prof. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-8320895873
CE- C Ms. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-A
ID List Counselor Name E-mail ID
202003103510007 to 202003103510087 Dr. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9978150221
202003103510090 to 202003103510163 Ms. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202003103510166 to 202003103510224 Dr. Devendra Thakor devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in
91-9408951214
202003103510225 to 202003103510295 Ms. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-8320895873
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202003103510296 to 202003103510351 & 202103103520005 to 202103103520128 Mr. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
9586340707
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE A Ms. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444
CE B Ms. Hina Tandel hina.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-8169792778
CE C Ms. Bhavini Tandel bhavini.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9712923620
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-A
ID List Counselor Name E-mail ID
202003103510007 to 202003103510086 Dr. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9978150221
202003103510087 to 202003103510163 Ms. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202003103510166 to 202003103510224 Dr. Devendra Thakor devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in
91-9408951214
202003103510225 to 202003103510295 Ms. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-8320895873
Counsellor Details

CE DIV-C
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202003103510296 to 202003103510351 & 202103103520005 to 202103103520031 Mr. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
9586340707
202103103520040 to 202003103510128 & 202003103520041 Mr. Viral Panchal viral.panchal@utu.ac.in
9429369896
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE-A Ms. Vibha Patel vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9904202608
CE-B Mr. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
CE-C Ms. Shivani Vora shivani.vora@utu.ac.in
91-9825860089
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
B.Tech. (CE-A) 201903103510001 to 201903103510142 & 201803100910062 Ms. Vibha Patel vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9904202608
B.Tech. (CE-A) 201903103510144 to 201903103510366 Ms. Bhavini Tandel bhavini.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9712923620
B.Tech. (CE-B) 201903103510178 to 201903103510242 Mr. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
B.Tech. (CE-B) 201903103510243 to 201903103510421 & 202003103520008 to 202003103520105 Ms. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444
B.Tech. (CE-C) 201903103510113 to 201903103510398 Mr. Ankit Kharwar ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
91-9998462656
B.Tech. (CE-C)201903103510402 to 201903103510423 & 202003103520001 to 202003103520106 Ms. Hina Tandel hina.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-8169792778
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Summer Internship Guidelines

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
CE A Mr. Fenil Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9979967707
CE B Mr. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
91-9586340707
CE C Ms. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
B.Tech. (CE-A) 201903103510001 to 201903103510140 & 201803100910062 Ms. Vibha Patel vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9904202608
B.Tech. (CE-A) 201903103510141 to 201903103510173 Ms. Bhavini Tandel bhavini.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9712923620
B.Tech. (CE-B) 201903103510174 to 201903103510223 Mr. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
B.Tech. (CE-B) 201903103510224 to 201903103510349 Ms. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444
B.Tech. (CE-C) 201903103510350 to 2019031035 10423 & 202003 103520001 to 202003 103520015 Mr. Ankit Kharwar ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
91-9998462656
B.Tech. (CE-C) 202003103520016 to 202003103520106 & 201903103520007 Ms. Hina Tandel hina.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-8169792778
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme