Student Corner – B. Tech. Computer Engineering

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech. 3rd CE Regular A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 30 Ms. Rachna Patel rachna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9978150221
31 to 63 Ms. Krishna Patel krishna.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8128690489
B.Tech. 3rd CE B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
64 to 97 Mr. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
91-9586340707
98 to 131 Ms. Yashi Choksi yashi.choksi@utu.ac.in
91-9712227171
B.Tech. 3rd CE D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 30 Mr. Devendra Thakor devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in
91-9408951214
31 to 60 Ms. Bhavya Shah bhavya.shah@utu.ac.in
91-9714779575
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech. 4th CE Regular
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech. 5th CE Regular
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503100910008, 047, 056, 063, 201603100910001 to 201603100910027 Ms. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
28 to 59 Ms. Ankita Desai ankita.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9687061074
201603100910060 to 201603100910065,201703100920001 to 201603100910025 Mr. Parth Shah parth.shah@utu.ac.in
91-9408963408
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

B.Tech. 6th CE Regular
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 25, 20140310091075 Ms. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-7600059678
26 to 48 Ms. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
49 to 74, 20140310091060, 201603100920001 Ms. Dhara Desai dhara.desai@utu.ac.in
91-7405417984
B.Tech 7th D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
2 to 34 Mr. Achyut Sakadasariya achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in
91-9428993191
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme