Student Corner – B. Tech. Information Technology Engineering

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID

91-
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 - 20 Ms. Diya Vadhwani diya.vadhwani@utu.ac.in
91-9898984481
21 - 40 Prof. Dharti Bhoraniya dharti.bhoraniya@utu.ac.in
91-9586008966
41 - 62 Prof. Ankit Kharwar ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
91-9998462656
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID

91-
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 - 24 Prof. Nency Patel nency.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9033583830
25 - 49, 201403100810005 Prof. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
50 - 74, 201403100810046 Prof. Urvi Panchal urviben.panchal@utu.ac.in
91-9898777633
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID

91-
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 - 23 Prof. Monali Gandhi monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in
91-7359421136
24 - 49 Prof. Isha Vajani isha.vajani@utu.ac.in
91-9586341231
50 - D2D10 Prof. Vijay Reshamwala vijay.reshamwala@utu.ac.in
91-9979306764
D2D 11 - 31, 201403100820004, 201403100810055 Prof. Fenil Khatiwala fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9979967707
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID

91-
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID

91-
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme