Student Corner – B. Tech. Information Technology Engineering

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
Div C Ms. Vaibhavi Solanki vaibhavi.solanki@utu.ac.in
91-9408414178
Div D Ms. Jitisha Patel jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8469624862
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Div C Sr. No. 1 to 32 Mr. Amit Jain amit.jain@utu.ac.in
91-9806201570
Div C Sr. No. 33 to 65 Mr. Vikesh Patel vikesh.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9879306047
Div D Sr. No. 1 to 22 Mr. Ajay kumar Singh ajay.singh@utu.ac.in
91-9737362857
Div D Sr. No. 23 to 44 Mr. Naitik Nakrani naitik.nakrani@utu.ac.in
91-9327942052
Div D Sr. No. 45 to 67 Mr. Ankit Adesara ankit.adesara@utu.ac.in
91-9624863465
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
IT A Ms. Aayushi shah aayushi.shah@utu.ac.in
91-8866779927
IT B Ms. Kajal Patel kajal.spatel@utu.ac.in
91-8788407572
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
IT A 20170310081001 to 20170310081038 Ms. Krishna Delvadia krishna.delvadia@utu.ac.in
91-9512318188
IT A 20170310081039 to 20170310081076,201903103520010 - 201903103520019 Ms. Aayushi Shah aayushi.shah@utu.ac.in
91-8866779927
IT B 201703100810077 to 201703100810094, 201903103520036 - 201903103520044 Mr. Jenish Lavjii jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in
91-7990700345
IT B 201803100810110 to201803100810156, 201903103520045-201903103520117 Ms. Jitisha Patel jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8469624862
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
IT A Mr. Jenish Lavji Jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in
91-7990700345
IT B Mr. Achyut Sakadasariya achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in
91-9428993191
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
IT A 201703100810001 to 201703100810035 Ms. Kajal Patel kajal.spatel@utu.ac.in
91-8788407572
IT A 201703100810036 to 201703100810063 201803100820001 - 201803100820005 Ms. Monali Gandhi monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in
91-7359421136
IT B 201703100810064 to 2017031008100100 Mr. Achyut Sakadasariya achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in
91-9428993191
IT B 201703100810101 to 201703100810127, 201803100820007 - 201803100820012, 201603100810008,201603100810034 Ms. Vaibhavi Solanki vaibhavi.solanki@utu.ac.in
91-9408414178
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

-->
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme