Student Corner – B. Tech. Information Technology

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinators

Division Name E-mail ID
IT A Ms. Jitisha Patel jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8469624862
IT B Ms. Nishtha Tandel nishtha.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9664882697
Counsellor Details

3rd IT A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202103103510001 to 202103103510117 Ms. Jitisha Patel jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8469624862
202103103510118 to 202103103510241 Ms. Aayushi Shah aayushi.shah@utu.ac.in
91-8866779927
3rd IT B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202103103510244 to 202103103510371 Mr. Akshar Patel akshar.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9924404304
202003103510269 to 202003103510352 Ms. Nishtha Tandel nishtha.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9664882697
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinators/ Counsellor Details

Division Class Coordinators/ Counsellor Name E-mail ID
IT-A Ms. Monali Gandhi monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in
91-7359421136
IT-B Ms. Divya Patel divya.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9724891920
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinators/ Counsellor Details

Division Class Coordinators/ Counsellor Name E-mail ID
IT-A Ms. Palak Desai palakv.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9909966074
IT-B Mr. Achyut Sakadasariya achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in
91-9428993191
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme