Student Corner – B. Tech. Information Technology Engineering

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
IT A Ms. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7990349324
IT B Mr. Dipak Dabhi dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in
91-9586340707
Counsellor Details

3rd IT A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100810001-201803100810038 Prof. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444
201803100810039-201803100810073 Prof. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-8320895873
3rd IT B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100810077-201803100810109 Prof. Jenish Lavji jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in
91-7990700345
201803100810110-201803100810156 Prof. Jitisha Patel jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8469624862
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
IT-A Mr Jenish Lavji jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in
91-9825176662
IT-B Mr Ankit Kharwar ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
91-9998462656
Counsellor Details

5rd IT B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100810001-201703100810035 Prof. Madhavi Desai madhavi.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9426776969
201703100810036-201703100810063, 201803100820001-201803100820005 Prof. Monali Gandhi monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in
91-7359421136
5rd IT B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100810064-2017031008100100 Prof. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
201703100810101-201703100810127, 201803100820007-201803100820012, 201603100810008,201603100810034 Prof. Divya Patel divya.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9724891920
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Name E-mail ID
Ms. Vibha Patel vibha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9904202608
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503100810007,201503100810011, 201603100810001-201603100810037 Prof. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7878497574
201603100810038 - 201603100810062 201703100820001- 201703100820016, 201403100810037 Prof. Ankit Kharwar ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
91-9998462656
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme