Student Corner – B. Tech. Information Technology Engineering

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100810001 to 2018031008100025, 201803100810103, 201803100810104 Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444
201803100810026 to 201803100810051, 201803100810105 Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-7600059678
201803100810052 to 201803100810083, 201803100810106, 201803100810107, 201803100810108 Kaushal Shah kaushal.shah@utu.ac.in
91-9898777633
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
Div A Ms. Chandni Naik chandni.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9904664610
Div B Ms. Khushbu Jadeja khushbu.jadeja@utu.ac.in
91-8320524569
Div C Ms. Supriya Pati supriya.pati@utu.ac.in
91-9825948670
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Div A 201803100810001 to 201803100810025,103,104 Ms. Mithila Sompura mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in
91-9825431444
Div B 201803100810026 to 201803100810051,105 Ms. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-8320895873
Div C 201803100810052 to 201803100810083,106,107,108 Mr. Kaushal Shah kaushal.shah@utu.ac.in
91-9099572049
Div D All IT students Ms. Jitisha Patel jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8469624862
Div E All IT students Ms. Dhara Desai dhara.desai@utu.ac.in
91-7405417984
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
20170310081001 to 20170310081032,201603100820016 Ms. Madhavi Desai madhavi.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8980706647
20170310081034 to 20170310081063,201603100820011 Ms. Monali Gandhi monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in
91-7359421136
3rd IT B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100810064 to 201703100810094 Ms. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
201703100810095 to 201703100810127 Ms. Divya Patel divya.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9724891920
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
IT A Ms. Jitisha Patel jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8469624862
IT B Ms. Hiteshwari Gamit hiteshwari .gamit@utu.ac.in
91-9879587611
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
IT A 20170310081001 to 20170310081032,201603100820016 Ms. Madhavi Desai madhavi.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9426776969
IT A 20170310081034 to 20170310081063,201603100820011 Ms. Monali Gandhi monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in
91-7359421136
IT B 201703100810064 to 201703100810094 Ms. Niyanta Desai niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8511551722
IT B 201703100810095 to 201703100810127 Ms. Divya Patel divya.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9724891920
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinator

Division Name E-mail ID
IT Ms. Kinjal Mistree kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in
91-8320895873
Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
20160310081001 to 20160310081023,201503100810007, 011 Ms. Diya Vadhwani 91-9409428358
20160310081024 to 20160310081048 Ms. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7878497574
20160310081049 to 20160310081062,201703100820001 to 201703100820016 Mr. Ankit Kharwar ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
91-9998462656
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503100810001 to 201503100810026,201503100810047 to 201503100810061 Ms. Jitisha Patel jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8469624862
201503100810027 to 201503100810046, 201503100810062 to 201503100810074,201403100810021,041 Mr. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
201603100820001 to 201603100820028 Ms. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7990349324
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme