Student Corner – B. Tech. Information Technology Engineering

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Div C Sr. No. 1 to 34 Ms. Jitisha Patel jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8469624862
Div C Sr. no. 35 to 68 Ms. Ayushi Shah ayushi.shah@utu.ac.in
91-8866779927
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinators

Division Name E-mail ID
IT A Prof. Divya Patel divya.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9724891920
IT B Prof. Prof. Nishtha Tandel nishtha.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9664882697
Counsellor Details

3rd IT A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202003103510001 to 202003103510147 Prof. Monali Gandhi monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in
91-7359421136
202003103510150 to 202003103510200 Prof. Divya Patel divya.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9724891920
3rd IT B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202003103510210 to 202003103510266 Mr. Divya Patel divya.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9724891920
202003103510269 to 202003103510352 Mr. Vaibhavi Solanki vaibhavi.solanki@utu.ac.in
91-9408414178-
Curriculum

Time Table

3rd IT A

3rd IT B

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinators

Division Name E-mail ID
IT-A Ms. Akshar Patel akshar.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9924404304
IT-B Prof. Palak V. Desai palak.vdesai@utu.ac.in
91-9909966074
Counsellor Details

5rd IT A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100810004, 201803100810111, 201903103510003 to201903103510073 Ms. Purvi Tandel purvi.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9879746432
201903103510074-201903103510106, 202003103520025 to 202003103520059 Ms. Akshar Patel akshar.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9924404304
5rd IT B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201903103510108 to201903103510265 Mr. Achyut Sakadasariya achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in
91-8780907621
201903103510266 to 201903103510422, 202003103520069 to 202003103520107 Ms. Nishtha Tandel nishtha.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9664882697
Curriculum

Time Table

5th IT A

5th IT B

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinators

Division Name E-mail ID
IT-A Prof. Achyut Sakadasariya achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in
91-8780907621
IT-B Prof. Jenish Lavji jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in
91-7990700345
Counsellor Details

7th IT A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201803100810001 to 201803100810040 Prof. Krishna Delvadia krishna.delvadia@utu.ac.in
91-9512318188
201803100810042 to 201803100810076,201903103520010 -201903103520019 Prof. Palak V. Desai palak.vdesai@utu.ac.in
91-9909966074
7th IT B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100810024, 201703100810089, 201803100820008, 201803100810078 to 201803100810109,201903103520036 to 201903103520112 Mr. Jenish Lavji jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in
91-7990700345
201803100810110 to201803100810156,201903103520113 to201903103520117 Prof. Jitisha Patel jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8469624862
Curriculum

Time Table

7th IT A

7th IT B

Teaching Scheme