Student Corner – B. Tech. Information Technology

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Div C Sr. No. 1 to 34 Ms. Jitisha Patel jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8469624862
Div C Sr. no. 35 to 68 Ms. Ayushi Shah ayushi.shah@utu.ac.in
91-8866779927
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinators

Division Name E-mail ID
Div A Ms. Aayushi Shah aayushi.shah@utu.ac.in
91-8866779927
Div B Ms. Nishtha Tandel nishtha.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9664882697
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinators

Division Name E-mail ID
IT A Ms. Divya Patel divya.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9724891920
IT B Ms. Nishtha Tandel nishtha.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9664882697
D2D and CS Ms. Palak V Desai palak.vdesai@utu.ac.in
91-9909966074
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinators

Division Name E-mail ID
IT A Ms. Jitisha Patel jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8469624862
IT B Ms. Monali Gandhi monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in
91-7359421136
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme