Student Corner – B. Tech. Information Technology Engineering

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
20170310081001 to 20170310081032,201603100820016 Ms. Madhavi Desai madhavi.desai@utu.ac.in
91-8980706647
20170310081034 to 20170310081063,201603100820011 Ms. Monali Gandhi monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in
91-7359421136
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
20160310081001 to 20160310081023,201503100810007, 011 Ms. Diya Vadhwani diya.vadhwani@utu.ac.in
91-9898984481
20160310081024 to 20160310081048 Ms. Dharti Bhoraniya dharti.bhoraniya@utu.ac.in
91-9586008966
20160310081024 to 20160310081048 Mr. Ankit Kharwar ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in
91-9998462656
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503100810001 to 201503100810026,201503100810047 to 201503100810061 Ms. Jitisha Patel jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8469624862
201503100810027 to 201503100810046, 201503100810062 to 201503100810074,201403100810021,041 Mr. Mihir Patel mihir.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9974219049
201603100820001 to 201603100820028 Ms. Slesha Sanghvi slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in
91-7990349324
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme