Student Corner – B. Tech. Information Technology Engineering

Class Coordinators

Division Name E-mail ID
Div D Ms. Divya Patel Divya.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9724891920
Div C Ms. Jitisha Patel jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in
91-8469624862
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Time Table

3rd IT A

3rd IT B

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinators

Division Name E-mail ID
IT B Ms. Krishna Delvadia krishna.delvadia@utu.ac.in
91-9429576004
IT A Ms. Vaibhavi Solanki vaibhavi.solanki@utu.ac.in
91-9408414178
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Time Table

5th IT A

5th IT B

Teaching Scheme

Class Coordinators

Division Name E-mail ID
IT A Mr. Jenish Lavji Jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in
91-7990700345
IT B Ms. Monali Gandhi monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in
91-7359421136
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Summer Internship Guidelines

Class Coordinators

Division Name E-mail ID
IT-A Prof. Jenish Lavji jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in
91-7990700345
IT-B Prof. Monali Gandhi monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in
91-7359421136
Counsellor Details

7th IT A
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100810001-201703100810035 Prof. Kajal Patel kajal.spatel@utu.ac.in
91-8788407572
201703100810036-201703100810063201803100820001-201803100820005 Prof. Monali Gandhi monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in
91-7359421136
7th IT B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703100810064-2017031008100100 Mr. Achyut Sakadasariya achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in
91-9428993191
201703100810101-201703100810127,201803100820007-201803100820012,201603100810008,201603100810034 Prof. Vaibhavi Solanki vaibhavi.solanki@utu.ac.in
91-9408414178
Curriculum

Time Table

7th IT A

7th IT B

Teaching Scheme