Student Corner – B. Tech. Civil Engineering

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID

91-

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1-21 Palak Trivedi palak.trivedi@utu.ac.in
91-9913157714
22-42 Abhishek Raturi abhishek.raturi@utu.ac.in
91-7567009103
43-63 Kajal Khopde kajal.khopde@utu.ac.in
91-8980808770
64-84 Heena Darji heena.darji@utu.ac.in
91-7359088200
85-114 Chethan S V chethan.sv@utu.ac.in
91-7048330696

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID

91-

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


B.Tech. 4th Civil Regular
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1-30 Runnali Chheda runnali.chheda@utu.ac.in
91-9909883049
31-63 Unnati Bhagat unnati.bhagat@utu.ac.in
91-9429583832
64-83 Yati Tank yati.tank@utu.ac.in
91-8980880111
84-105 Payal Patel payal.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9979197989
106-116 Vikas Patel vikas.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9429781431
B.Tech. 4th Civil D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
3-21 Aditya Bhatt aditya.bhatt@utu.ac.in
91-9033919069
22-42 Kinjal P Mistri kinjal.mistri@utu.ac.in
91-7874134324
43-61 Ankit Adhesara ankit.adhesara@utu.ac.in
91-9624863465

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID

91-

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


B.Tech. 6th Civil Regular
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1-21 Ankit H Patel ankit.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9408960343
22-42 Nikahat Samnani nikahat.samnani@utu.ac.in
91-9624786091
43-63 Dimple Desai dimple.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9537568432
64-84 Maitri Shah maitri.shah@utu.ac.in
91-7567495931
85-105 Krupa Patel krupa.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9725798030
106-121 Nirav N Parekh nirav.parekh@utu.ac.in
91-7874386405
B.Tech. 6th Civil D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1-40 Disha Parmar disha.parmar@utu.ac.in
91-9979555466

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID

91-

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


B.Tech. 8th Civil Regular
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1-33 Mehul Patel mehul.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9723103888
33-65 Parth Tandel parth.tandel@utu.ac.in
91-9998507848
B.Tech. 8th Civil D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1-25 Jasmin Gadhiya jasmin.gadhiya@utu.ac.in
91-8530123451

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme