Student Corner – B. Tech. Civil Engineering

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 7 Mehul Patel mehul.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9723103888

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


B.Tech. 4th
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 25 Gunvant Solanki gunvant.solanki@utu.ac.in
91-8866813413
25 to 30 Helly Mehta helly.mehta@utu.ac.in
91-8155856434

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


B.Tech. 6th
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 21 Maulik Kakadiya maulik.kakadiya@utu.ac.in
91-7285858569
22 to 44 Hitesh Dhameliya hitesh.dhameliya@utu.ac.in
91-9913232791
D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 25 Sachin Bhardwaj sachin.bhardwaj@utu.ac.in
91-8160372893

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Summer Internship Guidelines

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


B.Tech. 8th
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 42 Krutarth Patel krutarth.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9033359663
43 to 63 Grishma Salvi grishma.salvi@utu.ac.in
91-9408957418
64 to 84 Aditya Bhatt aditya.bhatt@utu.ac.in
91-9824731234
D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 25 Palak Trivedi palak.trivedi@utu.ac.in
91-9913157714
26 to 52 Vaibhav Pawar vaibhav.pawar@utu.ac.in
91-9408629954

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme