Student Corner – B. Tech. Civil Engineering

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 25 Helly Mehta helly.mehta@utu.ac.in
91-8155856434
21 to 50 Urvi Rathod urvi.rathod@utu.ac.in
91-9429868053

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 21 Patel Hardik hardik.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9099226607
22 to 42 Krutarth Patel krutarth.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9033259663
43 to 63 Krupa Naik krupa.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9408957418
64 to 84 Khyati Mistry khyati.mistry@utu.ac.in
91-9429761279
85 to 105 Bijal Chaudhry bijal.chaudhry@utu.ac.in
91-9824731234
106 to 126 Omkar Bidkar omkar.bidkar@utu.ac.in
91-9561460476
D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 40 Jasmine Gadhiya jasmine.gadhiya@utu.ac.in
91-8530123451

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


B.Tech. 4th Civil Regular

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 21 Palak Trivedi palak.trivedi@utu.ac.in
91-9913157714
22 to 42 Abhishek Raturi abhishek.raturi@utu.ac.in
91-7567009103
43 to 63 Chaitanya J C chaitanya.jc@utu.ac.in
91-9535690668
64 to 84 Bhavesh Dhonde bhavesh.dhondhe@utu.ac.in
91-9327158599
85 to 114 Chethan S V chethan.sv@utu.ac.in
91-7048330696
D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 21 Ayush Ransigh ayush.ransigh@utu.ac.in
91-7285015654
22 to 43 Sachin Bhardhwaj sachin.bhardhwaj@utu.ac.in
91-8938916582

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


B.Tech. 6th Civil Regular

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 21 Mehul Patel mehul.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9909883049
22 to 41 Anuj Chandiwala anuj.chandiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9824700552
31 to 63 Dimple Desai dimple.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9537568432
64 to 100 Yati Tank yati.tank@utu.ac.in
91-8980880111
101 to 116 Payal Patel payal.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9979197989
D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
3 to 21 Aditya Bhatt aditya.bhatt@utu.ac.in
91-9033919069
22 to 42 Kinjal P Mistri. kinjal.mistri@utu.ac.in
91-7874134324
43 to 61 Minu Tressa minu.tressa@utu.ac.in
91-9624863465

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


B.Tech. 8th Civil Regular

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 25
91-
-->

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 25 Helly Mehta helly.mehta@utu.ac.in
91-8155856434
21 to 50 Urvi Rathod urvi.rathod@utu.ac.in
91-9429868053
B. Tech 3rd B
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 21 Patel Hardik hardik.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9099226607
22 to 42 Krutarth Patel krutarth.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9033259663
43 to 63 Krupa Naik krupa.naik@utu.ac.in
91-9408957418
64 to 84 Khyati Mistry khyati.mistry@utu.ac.in
91-9429761279
85 to 105 Bijal Chaudhry bijal.chaudhry@utu.ac.in
91-9824731234
106 to 126 Omkar Bidkar omkar.bidkar@utu.ac.in
91-9561460476
D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 40 Jasmine Gadhiya jasmine.gadhiya@utu.ac.in
91-8530123451

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


B.Tech. 4th Civil Regular

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 21 Palak Trivedi palak.trivedi@utu.ac.in
91-9913157714
22 to 42 Abhishek Raturi abhishek.raturi@utu.ac.in
91-7567009103
43 to 63 Chaitanya J C chaitanya.jc@utu.ac.in
91-9535690668
64 to 84 Bhavesh Dhonde bhavesh.dhondhe@utu.ac.in
91-9327158599
85 to 114 Chethan S V chethan.sv@utu.ac.in
91-7048330696
D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 21 Ayush Ransigh ayush.ransigh@utu.ac.in
91-7285015654
22 to 43 Sachin Bhardhwaj sachin.bhardhwaj@utu.ac.in
91-8938916582

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


B.Tech. 6th Civil Regular

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 21 Mehul Patel mehul.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9909883049
22 to 41 Anuj Chandiwala anuj.chandiwala@utu.ac.in
91-9824700552
31 to 63 Dimple Desai dimple.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9537568432
64 to 100 Yati Tank yati.tank@utu.ac.in
91-8980880111
101 to 116 Payal Patel payal.patel@utu.ac.in
91-9979197989
D2D
ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
3 to 21 Aditya Bhatt aditya.bhatt@utu.ac.in
91-9033919069
22 to 42 Kinjal P Mistri. kinjal.mistri@utu.ac.in
91-7874134324
43 to 61 Minu Tressa minu.tressa@utu.ac.in
91-9624863465

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details


B.Tech. 8th Civil Regular

Curriculum


Teaching Scheme