Student Corner -B. Tech. Chemical Engineering

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 15 Bhagwan Parihar bhagwan.parihar@utu.ac.in
91-9974433967
16 to 33 Akhilesh Yadav akhilesh.yadav@utu.ac.in 91-9016808774
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 29 Vishal Khomane vishal.khomane@utu.ac.in
91-8600827978
30 to 53, D2D 1 to 6 Parvathy S chandran parvathy.chandran@utu.ac.in
91-7874666077
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 To 30 Susmit Ilame susmit.ilame@utu.ac.in
91-8601164573
31 To 57 Shrinivas Mundkar shrinivas.mundkar@utu.ac.in
91-7041669647
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 To 35 Sunil Valand sunil.valand@utu.ac.in
91-9033253202
36 To D2D 4 Jitendra Kumar jitendra.kumar@utu.ac.in
91-7567663127
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme