Student Corner -B. Tech. Chemical Engineering

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703102010001 to 201703102010018 Mr. Vishal Khomane vishal.khomane@utu.ac.in
91-8600827978
201703102010018 to 201703102010034 Mr. Abhishek Bari abhishek.bari@utu.ac.in
91-91-9028860735
201703102010035 to 201703102010053 Ms. Parvathy Chandran parvathy.chandran@utu.ac.in
91-7874666077
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 15 Bhagwan Parihar bhagwan.parihar@utu.ac.in
91-9974433967
16 to 33 Akhilesh Yadav akhilesh.yadav@utu.ac.in 91-9016808774
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201603102010001 to 201603102010032 Mr. Rajnish Raj raj.rajnish@utu.ac.in
91-7041667993
201603102010031 to 201603102010057 Mr. Shrinivas Mundkar shrinivas.mundkar@utu.ac.in
91-7041669647
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 29 Vishal Khomane vishal.khomane@utu.ac.in
91-8600827978
30 to 53, D2D 1 to 6 Parvathy S chandran parvathy.chandran@utu.ac.in
91-7874666077
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201503102010001 to 201503102010035 Ms. Komal Desai komal.desai@utu.ac.in
91-9537569906
201503102010036 To 201503102010069 and 201603102020001 To 201603102020004 Mr. Jitendra Kumar jitendra.kumar@utu.ac.in
91-9828992357
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 To 30 Susmit Ilame susmit.ilame@utu.ac.in
91-8601164573
31 To 57 Shrinivas Mundkar shrinivas.mundkar@utu.ac.in
91-7041669647
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Curriculum

Teaching Scheme