Student Corner -B. Tech. Chemical Engineering

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr No. 1-4 Ms. Shalinee Gupta shalinee.gupta@utu.ac.in
91-7073052800
Sr. No. 5-9 Mr. Jitendra Kumar Jitendra.kumar@utu.ac.in
91-91-7567663127
Curriculum

Time Table

1st Sem TT for ALL Division

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 20 Sunil Valand sunil.valand@utu.ac.in
91-9033253202
1 to 20 Shalinee Gupta shalinee.gupta@utu.ac.in
91-7073052800
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 12 Mr. Sunil Valand sunil.valand@utu.ac.in
91-9033253202
13 to 24 Mr. Shrinivas Mundkar shrinivas.mundkar@utu.ac.in
91-7041669647
Curriculum

Time Table

3rd Chemical

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201703102010052,2019-10 to 2019- 17,285 to 291 Shrinivas Mundkar shrinivas.mundkar@utu.ac.in
91-7041669647
2019-293 ,295,399,400,401, 403, 202003103520017,20,61,63,76,77,104 Dr.Susmit Ilame susmit.ilame@utu.ac.in
91-8601164573
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 15 Mr. Bhagwan Parihar bhagwan.parihar@utu.ac.in
91-9974433967
16 To 33, 201703102010051, 2019-13, 2019-83,84 Mr. Manu S Samuel manu.samuel@utu.ac.in
91-8086469205
Curriculum

Time Table

5th Chemical

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 To 15 Bhagwan Parihar bhagwan.parihar@utu.ac.in
91-9974433967
16 To 33, 201703102010051, 2019-13, 2019-83,84 Manu S Samuel manu.samuel@utu.ac.in
91-8086469205
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Summer Internship Guidelines

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 29 Ghanshyam Barman ghanshyam.barman@utu.ac.in
91-9423923533
30 To 53 D2D 03 To 06 Parvathy Chandran parvathy.chandran@utu.ac.in
91-7874666077
Curriculum

Time Table

7th Chemical

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
01 To 29 Ghanshyam Barman ghanshyam.barman@utu.ac.in
91-9423923533
30 To 53 Parvathy Chandran parvathy.chandran@utu.ac.in
91-7874666077
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme