Student Corner -B. Tech. Chemical Engineering

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
Sr No. 1-4 Ms. Shalinee Gupta shalinee.gupta@utu.ac.in
91-7073052800
Sr. No. 5-9 Mr. Jitendra Kumar Jitendra.kumar@utu.ac.in
91-91-7567663127
Curriculum

Time Table

1st Sem

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 20 Sunil Valand sunil.valand@utu.ac.in
91-9033253202
1 to 20 Shalinee Gupta shalinee.gupta@utu.ac.in
91-7073052800
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 19 Mr. Sunil Valand sunil.valand@utu.ac.in
91-9033253202
Curriculum

Time Table

3rd Chemical

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 15 Bhagwan Parihar bhagwan.parihar@utu.ac.in
91-9974433967
16 To 33, 201703102010051,
2019-13, 2019-83,84
Manu S Samuel manu.samuel@utu.ac.in
91-8086469205
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 15 Mr. Bhagwan Parihar bhagwan.parihar@utu.ac.in
91-9974433967
16 To 33, 201703102010051, 2019-13, 2019-83,84 Mr. Manu S Samuel manu.samuel@utu.ac.in
91-8086469205
Curriculum

Time Table

5th Chemical

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 To 29 Ghanshyam Barman ghanshyam.barman@utu.ac.in
91-9423923533
30 To 53
D2D 03 To 06
Parvathy Chandran parvathy.chandran@utu.ac.in
91-7874666077
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 to 29 Ghanshyam Barman ghanshyam.barman@utu.ac.in
91-9423923533
30 To 53 D2D 03 To 06 Parvathy Chandran parvathy.chandran@utu.ac.in
91-7874666077
Curriculum

Time Table

7th Chemical

Teaching Scheme

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
1 To 30 Susmit Ilame susmit.ilame@utu.ac.in
91-8601164573
31 to 57 Shrinivas Mundkar shrinivas.mundkar@utu.ac.in
91-7041669647
Curriculum

Teaching Scheme