Faculty Members of CE Department

Dr. Vibha A. Patel

HOD, Assistant Professor

Ph.D.

91-9904202608


vibha.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data Mining, Software Engineering, Machine Learning

View Profile

Prof. Anshuman Kalla

Professor

Ph.D.

91-6375579901


anshuman.kalla@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Blockchain, Computer Networks, ICN, SDN, MEC, IoT, 5G, 6G

View Profile

Dr. Rachna Patel

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. (Computer Engineering)

91-9978150221


rachna.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Networking, Image Processing

View Profile

Dr. Dipak Dabhi

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. ( Computer Engineering)

91-9586340707


dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Database Management System, Operating System, Cryptography & Network Security

View Profile

Ms. Chandni Naik

Assistant Professor

Ph. D. Pursuing M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9904664610


chandni.naik@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data Mining, Sequential Pattern Mining,Data Structure

View Profile

Ms. Mithila Sompura

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9825431444


mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Artificial Inteligance,Machine Learing

View Profile

Mr.Bhavesh Kantilal Patel

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9898812131


bhavesh.kpatel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data Structure, Computer Networks, Object Oriented Programming

View Profile

Mr. Viral H. Panchal

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Computer Engineering)

91-9429369896


viral.panchal@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Theory of Computation, Compiler Design, Mobile Computing and Wireless Communication

View Profile

Ms. Manali Modi

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Computer Engineering)

91-9662643392


manali.modi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Blockchain Technology, Machine Learning and Deep Learning, Core Java, Big Data

View Profile

Mrs Bhavika Patel

Lecturer

B.Tech (Computer Engineering)

91-9913172119


bhavika.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Database Management System, Compiler Design ,Computer Network, .Net, Software Engg., Operating system.

View Profile