Faculty Members of CE Department

Dr. Devendra V. Thakor

HOD, Assistant Professor

Ph.D. ( Computer Engineering)

91-9408951214


devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

High Performance Computing, Cloud Computing, Operating System, Algorithms, Wireless Communications Networks

View Profile

Ms. Vibha A. Patel

Assistant Professor

PhD Pursuing

91-9904202608


vibha.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data Mining, Software Engineering, Machine Learning

View Profile

Mrs. Kinjal B. Mistree

Assistant Professor

PhD Pursuing

91-8320895873


kinjal.mistree@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Digital Image Processing, Soft Computing, Compiler Construction, Object Oriented Analysis & Design

View Profile

Dr. Rachna Patel

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. (Computer Engineering)

91-9978150221


rachna.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Networking, Image Processing

View Profile

Mr. Ankit R. Kharwar

Assistant Professor

PhD Pursuing

91-9998462656


ankit.kharwar@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Web Mining , Data Mining , Neural Network

View Profile

Mr. Fenil A. Khatiwala

Assistant Professor

PhD Pursuing

91-9979967707


fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Cryptography and Network Security, Computer Network, Data Compression

View Profile

Ms. Ankita Desai

Assistant Professor

PhD Pursuing

91-9687061074


ankita.desai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Cloud Computing Network, Operating System, Security

View Profile

Ms. Shivani V. Vora

Assistant Professor

PhD Pursuing

91-9825860089


shivani.vora@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data Mining

View Profile

Mr. Dipak Dabhi

Assistant Professor

PhD Pursuing

91-9586340707


dipak.dabhi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Database Management System, Operating System, Cryptography & Network Security

View Profile

Mr. Mihir Patel

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9974219049


mihir.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data Structure Cryptography & Network Security Design and Analysis of Algorithms BIG DATA

View Profile

Ms. Niyanta Desai

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Pursuing M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-8511551722


niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Web Mining , Data Mining , Neural Network

View Profile

Ms. Chandni Naik

Assistant Professor

Ph. D. Pursuing M. Tech. (Computer Engineering)

91-9904664610


chandni.naik@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data Mining, Sequential Pattern Mining,Data Structure

View Profile

Ms. Mithila Sompura

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9825431444


mithila.sompura@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Artificial Inteligance,Machine Learing

View Profile

Ms. Supriya Pati

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9825948670


supriya.pati@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Web Technologies, Python, Linux, Operating System

View Profile

Ms. Bhavini Tandel

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9712923620


bhavini.tandel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

C,C++,Web Designing, Android,Image Processing

View Profile

Ms. Hina Tandel

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-8169792778


hina.tandel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Operating System, Cryptography and network security, Database management System, Data Structure

View Profile