Faculty Members of IT Department

Ms. Palak V. Desai

HoD, Assistant Professor

Ph. D. Pursuing, M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9724322728


palakv.desai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Web Mining , Data Mining , Data Structure

View Profile

Mr. Achyut Sakadasariya

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Information Technology)

91-9428993191


achyut.sakadasariya@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Operating system Advanced c, omputer network, Data and file structure

View Profile

Mr. Jenish Lavji

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9825176662


jenish.lavji@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Computer Vision,Image Peocessing,Networking, Data Mining

View Profile

Ms. Monali Gandhi

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-7359421136


monali.gandhi@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Web Mining , Data Mining, Image

View Profile

Ms. Jitisha Patel

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-8469624862


jitisha.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Cognitive radio networks, Design and analysis of algorithm

View Profile

Ms. Divya Patel

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9724891920


divya.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Image processing, Networking

View Profile

Ms.Aayushi A. Shah

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-8866779927


aayushi.shah@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Artificial Intelligence, Object Oriented Programming, Web Technologies

View Profile

Ms.Krishna S. Delvadia

Assistant Professor

M. E. (Computer Engineering)

91-9429576004


krishna.delvadia@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Computer networks, Web technologies, Database management system

View Profile

Ms. Kajal Patel

Assistant Professor

M. Tech (Information Technology)

91-9130766686


kajal.spatel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data Mining, Database Management System, Information Security

View Profile

Ms.Vaibhavi Solanki

Assistant Professor

M. Tech (Computer Engineering)

91-9408414178


vaibhavi.solanki@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Data Mining, Image Mining, Machine Learning

View Profile