Mr. Jignesh Gadhiya

HOD,Assistant Professor

PhD (Pursuing)

91-9099312699


jignesh.gadhiya@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Machine Design, Machine Drawing, Theory of Machines, CAD/CAM, Design optimization, Automotive component Design

View Profile

Mr. Kapil Gohil

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. (Thermal Systems & design)

91-9726019089


kapil.gohil@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Welding FEA analysis

View Profile

Mr. Umang Patel

Assistant Professor

M.TECH. INDUSTRIAL METALLURGY

91-9737808857


umang_patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Material science and Metallurgy , Manufacturing Process,Nano technology,Welding

View Profile

Mr. Naitik Patel

Assistant Professor

M.Tech(Thermal System and Design)

91-9624642894


naitik.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Fluid Mechanics,Engineering Graphics,Fundamental of Mechanical System

View Profile

Mr. Jenish Patel

Assistant Professor

M.Tech (Automobile Technology)

91-9998710446


jenish.patel@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

I C Engines, Automobile Engineering, Hybrid Vehicles

View Profile

Mr. Vikram Rajai

Assistant Professor

M.Tech(Thermal Engineering)

91-7405751677


vikram.rajai@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Heat Transfer, Thermal systems, CFD, DOE.

View Profile

Mr. Parth Parmar

Assistant Professor

M.Tech(Thermal Engineering)

91-7383848017


parth.parmar@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Refrigeration and Air Conditioning, Thermodynamics, Heat Transfer, Waste Heat Recovery, Polygeneration System

View Profile

Mr. Haresh Jani

Assistant Professor

M.Tech(Thermal Engineering)

91-9737142434


haresh.jani@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Heat Transfer, Thermodynamics, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning, Fluid Mechanics, Power Plant Engineering, I.C. Engine

View Profile