Faculty Members of Chemical Department

Mr. Susmit Ilame

HOD, Assistant Professor

91-8601164573


susmit.ilame@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Membrane separation process, Mass transfer, fluid flow operation, Thermodynamics, Mechanical operation, Mathematical Modeling of separation processes.

View Profile

Mr. Shrinivas Mundkar

Assistant Professor

M. Tech - Chemical Engg.

91-7041669647


shrinivas.mundkar@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Process Control, Distillation, Extraction

View Profile

Mr. Rajnish Raj

Assistant Professor

M. Tech - Chemical Engg.

91-7041667993


raj.rajnish@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Process calculation, Heat and mass transfer

View Profile

Mr. Jitendra Kumar

Assistant Professor

M. Tech - Chemical Engg.

91-9828992357


jitendra.kumar@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Thermodynamics, Plant design and economics, Chemical reaction engg. and Catalysis

View Profile

Ms. Parvathy Chandran

Assistant Professor

M.Tech – Chemical Engg.

91-7874666077


parvathy.chandran@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Transport Phenomena, Heat Transfer Operations, Process Dynamics and Control, Mass Transfer Operations

View Profile

Mr. Vishal Dattatray Khomane

Assistant Professor

M. Tech - Chemical Engg.

91-8600827978


vishal.khomane@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Mass Transfer Operation, Heat Transfer Operation and Process Intensification

View Profile

Mr. Bhagwan Parihar

Assistant Professor

M. Tech - Chemical Engg.

91-9974433967


bhagwan.parihar@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Fluid flow operation, heat transfer, mechanical operation, thermodynamics, process calculation

View Profile

Mr. Sunil Valand

Assistant Professor

M. Tech - Chemical Engg.

91-9033253202


sunil.valand@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Fluid flow operation, Heat transfer, Mass transfer, Mechanical opereation, Fertilizer technology

View Profile