Faculty Members of Chemical Department

Mr. Susmit Ilame

HOD, Assistant Professor

PhD (Thesis Submitted)

91-8601164573


susmit.ilame@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Membrane separation process, Mass transfer, fluid flow operation, Thermodynamics, Mechanical operation, Mathematical Modeling of separation processes.

View Profile

Mr. Shrinivas Mundkar

Assistant Professor

M. Tech - Chemical Engg.

91-7041669647


shrinivas.mundkar@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Mechanical Operation, Chemical Reaction Engineering, Mass Transfer, Process Control, Chemical Engineering Thermodynamics

View Profile

Mr. Jitendra Kumar

Assistant Professor

PhD (Thesis Submitted)

91-7567663127


jitendra.kumar@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Chemical Reaction Engineering and Catalyst, Process Dynamics and Control, Thermodynamics, Transport Phenomena, Plant Design and Optimization, Mathematical Modeling and Simulation

View Profile

Ms. Parvathy Chandran

Assistant Professor

M.Tech – Chemical Engg.

91-7874666077


parvathy.chandran@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Nanotechnology and synthesis of Nanomaterials, Plant Design and Optimization, Chemical Engineering Thermodynamics

View Profile

Mr. Vishal Dattatray Khomane

Assistant Professor

M. Tech - Chemical Engg.

91-8600827978


vishal.khomane@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Process Intensification, Crystallization, Plant Design and Optimization, Modeling and Simulation

View Profile

Mr. Bhagwan Parihar

Assistant Professor

M. Tech - Chemical Engg.

91-9974433967


bhagwan.parihar@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Fluid flow operation, heat transfer, mechanical operation, thermodynamics, process calculation

View Profile

Mr. Sunil Valand

Assistant Professor

M. Tech - Chemical Engg.

91-9033253202


sunil.valand@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Chemical Reaction Engineering, Process Equipment Design, Mass Transfer Operation

View Profile

Mr. Akhilesh Yadav

Assistant Professor

M. Tech - Chemical Engg.

91-9016808774


akhilesh.yadav@utu.ac.in


Area of Interest:

Chemical Reaction Engineering, Process Equipment Design, Mass Transfer Operation

View Profile